Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Only there for a night. Room was very clean and staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Requested extra pillows, none provided only the three that came with the king bed. Also, no towles in the bath room and only two for the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will be back

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Small pool overused through a very busy weekend. Overall satisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Superb interior and very clean

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Interior and cleanliness.
Spent a night there on our way to Utah parks. It was the best equipped hotel on our trip. Huge room with a king size bed and two bathrooms. I prefer shower stalls to bathtubs and it was perfect in that regard. Everything in was new and shiny clean. Had a good night sleep in a quiet setting - all that we needed.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were exhausted after traveling all day, were welcomed late, got a comfortable room, and a nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Friendly Service, Nice Suite

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Service was very friendly, and I was allowed an extra hour before checkout to shower after the Mt. Charleston Marathon. The hotel and suite were comfortable and clean, and parking was ample. My husband said that breakfast was good. The local area isn't that great, but there's a casino down the street, if you're into that kind of thing. There was a good Italian restaurant for carbo loading in the casino, called Vino's Ristorante. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a convenient location

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: The remote wasn't clean.
Location: Convenient location, right next to In-and-Out Burger and freeway
The hotel was nice. Super quick and easy check in. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean in the room. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean, which are important to me.
5 out of 5
by EILEEN

Not too far from the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for our visit to Las Vegas. It's about a 15-20 minute drive to the strip. Hotel was clean and comfortable for my family of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff Breakfast Room layout and updated decor Hotel Location Firepit
Cons: Room Serviced Daily
Location: We visited the springs preserves which was a great place to take children.
Our family always enjoys the Springhill Suites as they offer the right amount of room for our larger family, breakfast, they are up to date and clean hotels. The staff were all friendly and great to work with and the hotel was great, however, we did have to ask on the 3rd day of our stay if we could get room service because the room was not cleaned every day while we were there. They were great to explain it was hectic with a conference going on and to be honest it may have been our fault on one occasion as we were in the room when they were in the room next to us cleaning so they may have figured we were not ready for our room to be cleaned. The pool is outdoors which is great in Vegas but it is not in the best location as it is nearly always shaded by the hotel and had to be cleaned out before we could swim because there had been a good amount of wind the day before that blew all the sand into it.