Ratings based on 2,513 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg Ms.

Too much smoke

Posted Nov 19, 2017
If you have allergies or asthma this is NOT the place to stay!! Rooms need in house coffee pot so you won't have to travel through the smoky casino just to get one!!!☹
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The first time was ok the second time the bed had me itchy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central oregon

quick trip

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my family. Clean no smoke smell in casino. Nice room. Very nice woman at front desk when I checked in
a quick overnight on the way home. Very nice hotel, room, casino. Will stay with you from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Shriners Open Golf stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, felt safe and comfortable. Food in all restaurants was very good. Especially enjoyed Austin’s appetizer and lite eats menu!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Smell of smoke ...!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The entire hotel smelled of smoke , no matter where you were. I was on the 6th floor and I was still able to smell the smoke of the smoker. It would help if Only designated areas where for smoking. And if there was, then they need to look at a better air filtration system. I'm not a smoker, but I've been around smoke , but this was way to much. It's not healthy , especially for families with young children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Its cool for the money you spend

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Its a working mans casino it serves the purpose of some where to lay your head they seem to be short staffed at counter made for rediculous waits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay for a 3 day training event

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Hotel has ample convenient parking. We ate at their steak house one night and my filet was perfect, my brothers steak was over done, but the server promptly brought him another that was also cooked perfectly. Good customer service. We also ate at the Cafe a couple times for a late dinner upon arrival and early breakfasts before class. We were surprised at the good quality of the food. Rooms are a little dated, but clean and comfortable. Good value for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

convenient location to everything we wanted.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: just what we wanted.
Location: perfect for us
checked in late and the lady at the front desk was very friendly. room was clean and welcoming. thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest

Lower your expectations accordingly.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
See title. It's old and worn. Mostly slot machines. The top tier restaurants served mediocre food. Limited hours for valet service. Mid range restaurants had decent food. Restaurant staff were good, courteous but the hotel staff seemed to resent having to do their jobs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno

High prices for and uncomfortable stay and hidden

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Rude, front desk staff, not helpful at all. I booked a king and got a very uncomfortable queen. The room was ok not worth the price and they don't tell you about the 20 dollar a day incidental charge, or the deposit of a hundred dollars which may take 30 days to get back to your credit card. Overall not a good deal, I wo t be staying there again, as if I am going to drop 150.00 I may as well stay on the strip in a good hotel.