Ratings based on 2,541 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frequent traveler from NY to LA

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Decent hotel, like a motel 8 or a basic quality inn with no breakfast , no pool , and no hot tub. The buffet was good ( for an additional fee ). When checking in , they make a big deal about a $100 deposit and another $20 a night fee for pool, parking and internet etc( we didn't need any of that). We knew that after reading it here on Expedia, so it wasn’t a surprise for us. During checkin , the hotel clerk spoke very quietly . I asked her to speak up two times and to repeat herself at least eight times . She never did speak up much. I gave up asking and trying to understand her. The room smells like smoke even thou we are on a no smoking floor. We believe the towels and shower curtain have the smoke embedded in them. The hotel was hosting an event which is the main reason we stayed here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was clean and easy to get to. Some of the staff had poor customer service when we called down to the front desk with a problem they werent willing to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This hotel was very clean. The shower was horrible very outdated had a tub you have to step over really high for my wife with bad knees and yhe beds were way to soft like they need to replace them. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Smoky gambling hall I don't have anything more to say and will x out of this if you don't accept this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
all good no issues cleaning service was great, just wish I could of took are pet on the trip..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hunters, WA

Overnight stop while on the road

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean, efficient staff at check in
Cons: More sound proofing of rooms
Location: Never left the hotel
A little noise from rooms nearby, but otherwise very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite

Bowling tournament

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The young lady at the front desk, who told us she was brand new, was as helpful as she could be.
Cons: Room cleanliness - maybe a coffee maker in the room????
Location: Location was fine because we were there for a Special Olympics bowling tournament and it was held at this casino.
Check in was horrible. Young lady, extremely friendly, told us she was new and was left alone to check in/check out guests. Someone from the back came out to help her, stayed a minute, and when the young lady turned around to ask her something, she was already gone to the back again. A man was at the desk complaining his fridge was not working and something else was wrong (couldn't hear). When I asked about a fridge, I was told it was $11.32 a night - unheard of in my travels. Since I had two adult disabled children with medications with me, they brought a tiny fridge to my room. Opened the drapes to look out on some kind of backyard alley. Goy up the next morning to find a bug crawling along my bathroom floor. Even if tournament were held there next year, we would find a nicer, cleaner and friendlier hotel in which to stay. And a $19+ resort fee???? For what? I still haven't figured that one out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg Ms.

Too much smoke

Posted Nov 19, 2017
If you have allergies or asthma this is NOT the place to stay!! Rooms need in house coffee pot so you won't have to travel through the smoky casino just to get one!!!☹
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The first time was ok the second time the bed had me itchy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central oregon

quick trip

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my family. Clean no smoke smell in casino. Nice room. Very nice woman at front desk when I checked in
a quick overnight on the way home. Very nice hotel, room, casino. Will stay with you from now on.