Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing stop over

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Restraunt and setting
Cons: Signing to the hotel
Location: Venlo is five minutes away by car.
Great hotel for a stop over or relaxing break. Staff are very efficient and friendly, facilities are good, spa, pool, Restraunt is very good, food served was excellent. Nice location, little tricky to find as you have to cross a railway line. Well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort vd kamers en binnenzwembad.
Cons: Interieur vh restaurant en lounge gedeelte enigszins gedateerd en zou in de sfeer vd gerenoveerde kamers gebracht mogen worden.
Location: Net buiten de stad.
Sinds jaren al vast onderkomen voor onszelf als voor gasten. Aparte ligging aan de buitenzijde van de stad ingeklemd tussen 2 spoorlijnen, waar je binnen het hotel geen last van hebt. Deel vd kamers zijn uitstekend gerenoveerd en bieden veel comfort. Superbed in Executive rooms!! Aardig zwembad (binnen) en sauna en gym. enz. Je ruikt het zwembad wel door een groot deel van het hotel. Prima restaurant, maar je bent wel afhankelijk hiervan of per auto naar de binnenstad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W. from USA

Best Hotel in Venlo

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Its a beautiful Hotel in an amazing area. Will come back on December and January!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

Insgesamt gut

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Zu weit vom Zentrum Wir hatten ein lautes Zimmer Tolles Frühstück Super Hotel für Naturfans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antonie from Hoogvliet

Friendly hotel in beautiful scenery

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a beautiful area. Staff is friendly, room was cosy and bed and pillow were perfect. The restaurant served great food and had an adveturous wine list with three amazing local wines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Fairport, NY USA

Modern, comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable accommodation, with very good breakfast. I also used the laundry service and found it was the best I had ever used in any hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Tolle Lage, klasse Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Personal, Sauberkeit, Wellness-Bereich
Cons: Vielleicht die Decke im Restaurant heller streichen ...
Location: In ruhiger Randlage von Venlo, etwa 4 km zur Innenstadt.
Ruhig gelegenes Haus mit gehobener Ausstattung - Schwimmbad, Sauna, Hamam. Alles sauber und ordentlich. Unser Standard-Doppelzimmer hatte ein Fenster zur Waldseite - perfekt! Die Zimmerausstattung war im gediegenen 80er Jahre-Stil - etwas dunkel, aber alles da, was man bei 4 Sternen so kennt. Das Boxspring-Bett war für uns Härte 3-Kaltschaumschläfer gewöhnungsbedürftig, besonders beim nächtlichen Umdrehen ;) Bad mit Wanne, leider keine Mischbatterien sondern Warm- und Kaltwasser einzeln aufzudrehen. Kommt man aber auch mit klar. Alles war tiptop sauber und ordentlich, das Personal war durchweg herzlich und kompetent. Das Frühstücksbuffet war perfekt. Die Massage im Wellness-Bereich des Hotels war sehr gut, der Preis war angemessen. Das Preis-Leitungsverhältnis in diesem Haus ist in jedem Fall mehr als gut!