Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

I love it

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel is very small but excellent Staff friendly Luxury rooms The location is excellent Very close to everything Recommend it because it is very close to the village of Outlet Breakfast was not good for me, because few options but does not affect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Right in center of town

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, rooms and quiet
Cons: Parking
This is a really nice, modern hotel, right in the center of Roermond. Rooms are really, nice, comfortable and modern and they have a fantastic breakfast. The only thing that is disappointing is the parking. The Expedia website and the hotel website say free parking but that is definitely not true. You have to reserve your parking in advance and they only have limited space and there is a cost to it. The alternate is that you park over the nearby supermarket, whick means you have to pay every time you leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I give it 5 stars

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Great roof top restaurant
Location: close to town, train station, shops and restaurants
Best hotel we stayed ever! And we travel a lot all over the world. Spacy modern room and great location and view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawick

Top clas hotel and staff

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to river, shopping and restaurants.
Feel that I was overcharged at 149 euros per night as I do not think that was what you quoted - please investigate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in a perfect position

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It is modern with all the facilities you would expect. The river views add to the experience.
Cons: There is little to dislike and you would have to be very picky to criticise anything.
Location: Roermond is a lovely town and this riverside hotel is well placed for shopping and sightseeing. The Outlet Village is just a few minutes walk away.
This is a great place to stay for business or as a leisurely stop-over. The rooms are stunning; my wife insisted on taking photos before we messed up our room with luggage! We overlooked the river and were very comfortable indeed. There is an unusual glass-fronted car lift to get to the underground car park. You can eat out at the front in good weather or go to another of the river-front bars and restaurants just along the road. We ate at the hotel one evening and were very happy with both the food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from Scotland

Modern, comfortable hotel.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Would have liked dressing gowns provided.
Location: Central to all amenities, shops, restaurants and McArthur Glen shopping centre but also in a very picturesque area next to the canal and river.
This is a wonderful hotel. Beautiful room with lovely views! Centrally situated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cath from Leicester

Holiday to see our son who is stationed close by

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Room was comfortable with good lighting and an excellent bathroom area. The breakfast was really good
Cons: Nothing in the power of the hotel. but the street is one way in front of the hotel and the loop back is quite a journey.
Location: Good location on the river side, close to the town with lots of cafes and restaurants, designer outlet a short walk.
warm welcome by very helpful staff who all spoke very good English.Room was lovely, a small problem with the lighting was sorted immediately. Hotel in a good location near the town yet with river views. it was good to have free parking, there is some at the hotel and some a short distance away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from France

Hotel to have experienced

Posted Feb 1, 2013
The hotel was a real pleasant experience, it was perhaps the best we ever stayed in. Very spacious, beautifully decorated and the location was perfect. The best was the matres, we could have stayed in bed whole day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bestes mir bekanntes Stadthotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was soll man mehr sagen als in der Überschrift der Bewertung steht! Lage top Personal top Wir sind mehr als zufrieden nach unserem nun zweiten Aufenthalt und es werden sicherlich weitere Besuche folgen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Waren fuer eine Nacht in dem Hotel, Zimmer schoen , vor allem grosses tolles Bad. Leider diesmal nicht ganz sauber, schade , wuerden trotzdem nochmal dort buchen.