Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

I love it

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel is very small but excellent Staff friendly Luxury rooms The location is excellent Very close to everything Recommend it because it is very close to the village of Outlet Breakfast was not good for me, because few options but does not affect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Sehr nettes Hotel, geschmackvoll eingerichtet

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, der Service ist gut und die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Das Zimmer ist geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

pervekte ligging goed hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: BBQ op dakterras en al gehele indruk van het hotel
Location: Gratis vlakbij overdekte parkeer mogelijkheid
Vlak bij het centrum en op loop afstand van Outlet centrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aan de kade

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Heerlijk bed en ontbijt top alles gewoon erg goed! Loopafstand van garage die van het hotel zat vol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamme

mooi design hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Het terras op de bovenste verdieping met prachtig uitzicht.
Location: Goed gelegen aan de Roer. In de nabijheid van de vele restaurantjes en outlet
Aangenaam hotel met een prachtige ligging aan de maasplassen. Mooi ingerichte kamers met superdeluxe comfort.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nawaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Gütersloh, Germany

Small but Perfectly Formed

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 5th stay at the Dux. It is simply a wonderful boutique hotel and we would not stay anywhere else when in Roermond. The rooms are delightful and the service is first class. The breakfast is delicious too. We are regular travellers around the globe. This is a 4 star hotel that would put many 5 star hotels in the shade. Thank you again Hotel Dux; we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Einkaufen ..... was sonst Hotel ist ein Traum

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer, das Bad....
Cons: Es wurde kostenloses Parken gesagt..... jaaa aber 200 Meter entfernt. Im Hotel parken, ganz toll mit Fahrstuhl kostet 15 Euro pro Tag.
Location: Das Qutlett in unter 10 Minuten, die "City" Altstadt. Kneipen
Zimmer und Hotel ganz toll abgestimmt. Badezimmer hervorragend. Essen da bleibt noch Luft nach oben
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Parken in der Tiefgarage direkt beim Hotel für große Autos etwas schwierig . Schöne Zimmer in gutem Zustand.