Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla

Great place at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This place was clean and comfortable. The staff was great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
3 out of 5
by Paul

Convenient affordable motel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Older Motel, but satisfactory for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Need an economical place to shower and sleep while in Lincoln for event. Good waffles, good location, comfortable. Will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not what we ordered. Was suppose to have two rooms with two queen beds. They were not queen beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good on a budget...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I have to say that I am on a budget and when I needed a place to stay they were priced right. The first time I stayed it was a little bit better than this time due to I think the bed was broken. Really not a big deal for me I can usually only sleep a few hours a night. The shower was nice and I was able to relax in the tub.
3 out of 5
by Beverly

Not the best.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in was great. The young woman was personable and helpful. The process was quick and thorough. The room was decent and clean. I was mostly disappointed in breakfast. I didn't expect a lot, but I did expect there to be some food and better preparation. It was very early and there was a bag of bread with 2 heels. The danish looked old and dry. Just not appealing at all. I went elsewhere for breakfast. It would be better that they not even offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

What I expected

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, food options, comfort, PRICE.
Location: Not too far from the I-80. Fast food within walking distance.
Driving across the country this was the cheapest hotel in the area. Rooms weren't great but comfortable enough and staff was polite and efficient. Included breakfast which had more than I expected, had fruit, waffles, cereal, and pastries. I've stayed at a few more expensive hotels which provided less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was a good sized room, large shower. The breakfast was decent.