Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is conveniently located for me.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: Room and furnishings are older and do need to be updated.
Location: conveniently located
Hotel is older and does need updating, however the room was clean and the staff was great. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and we will be working on updating the rooms in near feature starting with flat screen TV and then Furniture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux City Iowa

Hotel was very run down.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Tv was cery old and the bathroom door was broken. Toilet also was plugged. Not worth 90 dollars at all. Very disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Accept my apologize for all the inconveniences. We will be upgrading to flt screen TV in coming months. Thank you for giving us opportunity for your stay.
5 out of 5
by russ

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people. Clean room. Liked having outside door. Very happy and we will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne e

Just fine the price was right

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and comfortable room and friendly staff would stay there again and great value for the money
1 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Smoky smell in a non-smoking room.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Smoky smell in non-smoking room. A/C didn't work well. Smoke detector hanging from ceiling. Couldn't change rooms because there weren't any others. Will not stay here again. I was given some Fabreeze to clear the smell. Terrible!!
1 out of 5
by letteer

(

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
My god up grade the TV was from the 80s and sink not in the bathroom that's tacky to me and cleaning old lady just came into my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fair Lawn, NJ

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The room was a little beaten up, but it was comfortable and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla

Great place at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This place was clean and comfortable. The staff was great and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Hope you give us another chance down the road.