Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport and Stadium

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My wife and I stayed here for the OSU-Nebraska game. The rooms were nice and the hotel was easy to get to from the airport and Memorial Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Even that they have a lot of guess the ladies that make the breakfast make sure me and my kids were able to eat. The beds are very comfortable. Lots of space; more that I tough it would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lincoln Memorial Stadium

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The lighting in the room
Location: We was there for Football game, it was close to the stadium
Very clean and comfortable. Felt the lighting was poor and to dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable Beds and good breakfast
Cons: Get the smoke smell out of rooms!
Our stay was excellent - the only down part was our room smelled like smoke. But we were not there enough to have it bother us that much. Very comfortable beds!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Location: Good location to a grocery store, Walmart (if that's your thing), and a number of fast food businesses.
It was a short overnight stay for me, but everyone was pleasant and extremely helpful in mailing me an item I accidently left behind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Needs better parking

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This hotel is fine. It was recently updated, but you can tell it's older based on the build quality and location. Parking was kinda hassle, small lot shared with another hotel. I thought the breakfast was not very good either. It was ok for the rate we paid, but I think there are better choices available in the area. 3 out of 5 stars is my rating overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Suites Lincoln University. I'm sorry that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. We strive to impress our guests and will use your comments about our complimentary breakfast to make improvements where we can. I hope that we will have another chance to host you on your next trip to Lincoln. Sincerely, Eric G. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Awsome

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the better hotel I have stayed in. It was clean with friendly staff and a good location definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Fantastic stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
All we can say is one word "Excellent" on all fronts! And great location! Quiet with plenty of places to eat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrison, CO

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Will stop here again.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!!