Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Good hotel for one nice night. Beds were comfortable, sofa sleeper was broken. Food was OK - I have seen better and worse. Not much for fresh fruit and eggs cooked and hard boiled were kinda gross. But they had a decent selection and plenty of stock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
the hotel was clean and spacious and convenient to our needs.The staff was super friendly and my keys and room were ready when I arrived. Checkin didn't even take a full minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Memorial weekend in Nebraska

Posted May 31, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. The room was very clean. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff at the front desk when checking in didn't acknowledge us a couple of times
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a four star review for our Comfort Suites Lincoln. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the service you received from the front desk. It is certainly understanding how frustrating this must have been. Please know that we will remind our staff of the importance of making every guest feel welcomed the moment they walk in the door. We hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for the stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: That it was clean and modern. I didn't mind staying in the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast the waffle mixture was too thick and hard to get out. The first night my sheets had hair on them, not sure if they were clean.
Location: The location was great, close by a lot of resturants and not to far from the college campus.
This rooms are modern and up to date looking. The were clean and the carpert look clean. The bath room was in excellent condition, very clean and up to date. The breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mose, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad to see you enjoyed our wonderful amenities such as our clean, modern rooms as well as our great location close to the University. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your next visit to town! Warm regards, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Very South Oklahoma.

Three stay in Lincoln.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find and clean rooms.
Cons: Find the big truck a different place to park the parking lot is too busy for us old folks.
Location: Great Location to everything we wanted to do.
Three stayed one night parking lot very busy and road construction added the extra traffic problems in motel parking lot. Glad to get out of the bottle neck of traffic to find that it followed us to parking lot. Great beds found everything clean and fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our convenient location and our clean, comfortable rooms. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best wishes, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing a review for our hotel! We are glad to see that we met your expectations during your stay with us. If you should happen to be in the area in the future, we hope you will come see us again! Best wishes, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to see that we met your expectations during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Best wishes, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by sadie

Good visit.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a comfortable 2-nights' stay. No complaints. The front desk was very kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and that our front desk was friendly. If your travels should bring you back to the Lincoln area, we hope that you will be our guest again! Best wishes, Emily B. Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel! Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate hearing from you. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Emily B. Guest Services Manager