Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and our friendly, caring staff. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Emily B. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. The staff at reception were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Kent

AWESOME

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome and the workers at the front desk and breakfast were the best. So nice and helpful. Thanks so much.....
4 out of 5
by Christy

Boys state basketball

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in Lincoln for boys bball. Got a last minute king room. Housekeeping brought pillows & blankets for my kids to make beds on the floor. Very clean. Newly renovated. Very friendly courteous staff. Great breakfast & lobby area. My only complaint was the chlorine level in the pool area. So strong my kids had to leave the pool because they were coughing & their eyes were burning. I couldn't stand sitting in the pool room because it hurt my eyes terribly.
4 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaehyun

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good. Decent price and great location for restaurants!
5 out of 5
by Coral

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, KS

Great hotel and location. Very easy to get to.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The lobby/breakfast area was very clean and classy. Loved the location of our room-across from the fitness, close to one of the side exits and pool.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Shopping and plenty of restaurants.
We were there for a soccer tournament. The location was just minutes away from the University. We were very happy with the cleanliness, staff and location of the room we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels