Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, CO

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, breakfast
We rented two rooms and found everything to be very clean and nice. Also, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly. Clean rooms
Location: Great location with access to interstate and downtown.
Very impressed from the moment we walked in the front door and was greeted by the friendly front desk staff, to the great breakfast (and happy hour), free laundry, clean comfortable room. Highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Laya M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous review regarding your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80! It was our pleasure to serve you and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Quiet, comfortable accomodation

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Beds and bedding were very comfortable, the location was away from the highway.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, it was a nice little suite.
Location: Don't know, I was passing through and this was simply an overnight stop on a fast-paced 3-day road trip.
I chose this property based on room configuration, price and rating, and was not disappointed. An unexpected upside for me, a light sleeper, is that there wasn't a lot of night truck noise on I-80, it's a short distance away but not so far that it was inconvenient. I'd happily stay here again if passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Go downtown to the Haymarket.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The Haymarket area downtown is a very lively area with many restaurants and bars with outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne M

Always consistent!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful as always! It's our regular stop between Minneapolis and Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Went for the Nebraska football game. Great deal for a beautiful suite. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We were only there for a quick trip. It was mid 90s while we were in Lincoln, and the A/C worked so well. I have found that many hotels A/C units are pretty weak and will not go below certain temps. Not here!! We were able to catch breakfast on Nebraska Game Day, it wasn't too busy (but we might've just gone at the right time). We found parking close to Memorial Stadium and then hung out for a while to avoid traffic when leaving. The only drawback to the hotel location was not within walking distance to campus/stadium. However, on game day there is a shuttle service from a nearby high school for a minimal fee. We didn't use the shuttle service, but friends did and they were pretty happy with it. $5 per person each way... and a discount for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Laya M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous review regarding your Experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We are so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and that you had a great time watching our Huskers!!! Come back and see us again soon. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Family fun
5 out of 5
by R Scott

Lincoln Eclipse Road Trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating when or party suddenly grew I size. A meet and greet with free food and drinks?