Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gi ne

Good hotel close to I-80

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Room was comfortable. Bed not so much. Parking tight for larger vehicles. Staff was very good as was the breakfast. Good place to stay at and get around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Laya M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, CO

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, breakfast
We rented two rooms and found everything to be very clean and nice. Also, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly. Clean rooms
Location: Great location with access to interstate and downtown.
Very impressed from the moment we walked in the front door and was greeted by the friendly front desk staff, to the great breakfast (and happy hour), free laundry, clean comfortable room. Highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Laya M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous review regarding your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80! It was our pleasure to serve you and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Quiet, comfortable accomodation

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Beds and bedding were very comfortable, the location was away from the highway.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, it was a nice little suite.
Location: Don't know, I was passing through and this was simply an overnight stop on a fast-paced 3-day road trip.
I chose this property based on room configuration, price and rating, and was not disappointed. An unexpected upside for me, a light sleeper, is that there wasn't a lot of night truck noise on I-80, it's a short distance away but not so far that it was inconvenient. I'd happily stay here again if passing through.
5 out of 5
by Joani

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Front desk staff are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corrina

No complaints at all!

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Nice location. Close to shopping & restaurants. Easy access to the highway. Hotel was great. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Quick stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Room was clean and the immentities were great! Staff was kind and accommodating too. Decent breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Go downtown to the Haymarket.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The Haymarket area downtown is a very lively area with many restaurants and bars with outdoor seating.
5 out of 5
by josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels