Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Booneville, AR

Under Construction

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel was just outside of town which means I didn't have to listen to screaming, honking, or a busy night life all night long so it was quiet.
Cons: Once the construction is done I think it will be much improved already.
Location: There's a great little Chinese place just down the road as well as cute little shopping centers.
The hotel was under construction when I was visiting which means that I had to walk around the long way to get to my room on the third floor...and there was no operating elevator, or at least if there was I could not find it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TXK, AR

Horrible location, dirty hotel, don't stay here.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel claimed it was recently rennovated. This was not the case. Some rooms were under construction. Our room key didn't work, the guy came & let us in to another room. As soon as you walked in all you could smell was mold. He asked if everything was okay, he left & so did we. Won't ever try one of these hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Nice and helpful staff. Hair dryer in my room was not working and he allowed me to use the one in his room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Police tape and broken window

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
We read the comments on the hotel and just thought we should give it a try anyways , boy I was wrong when we got there the parking lot had little to no lights at all a big broken window and police tape still up we just toke that money as a loss and went eals where because you get a feeling about being watched and being unsafe here not to mentioned the smell of marijuana
1 out of 5
by Rose

Stinky

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was stinky, out of date. Some of the lamps didn't work, loose plug in the wall. Gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted May 1, 2017
The room smelled of smoke badly! No lamp shade, filthy room, burn holes in comforter and sheets, water faucet in sink was falling apart and sink would not drain. Holes in walls and doors. The breakfast choices were Frosted Flakes or 3 stale muffins. If I could give it no stars I would!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wynne

This place was HORRIBLE!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: NOT ONE THING! NOT EVEN THE CHEAP PRICE!
Cons: They should burn this hotel down and start over!!! Seriously!
Location: There was nothing to do nearby! The location said 5 miles from The event we went to which turned out to be over 12 miles.
There was no lock on the door. We pushed a table against the door. We were in a non smoking room and the comforter had burn holes in it. Roaches on the Bathroom. Expedia already took the payment so They said I could not get a refund. The breakfast was raisin bran with a passed around gallon of milk that one guy was serving.(not staff). The attendant spoke hardly any English and when asked about restaurants, he had us lost in some bad neighborhoods. NEVER AGAIN!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We were just staying the night got to room late and had be up early we had family in hospital in Little Rock. The room not very clean we saw couple roaches. There were no soap or shampoo to take shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

great stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: area
Cons: more food on the breakfast bar
Location: shopping area was great, lots of food places
I had no problems, the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Dear, Veronica Your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your time in sharing your feedback about your experience here in our property. We will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place, nasty, moldy, no continental breakfast as advertised, will never stay on this hotels