Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Decent Hotel But Terrible Night Staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the convenience of checking in although later fining our she checked us in correctly.
Cons: I believe they need a lesson in customer appreciation and satisfaction.
I forgot the ladies’ name however, she was not friendly when greeting us and she tried to make the elevator being down our problem. We asked if we could stay in a room closer to the ground level because of the elevator being our and she rudely stated that we could not and tried to charge us more when we insisted. If customers have to pay more when they are inconvenienced I will completely eliminate that opportunity by staying at a hotel who better prioritizes customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am so disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with the services and found our staff rude! Your feedback will be reported to our management, and this will be verified and called to the attention of concerned staff. We appreciate your time in bringing your concern to our attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Good value for the money.
Cons: Fix the elevator.
Location: Most franchise restaurants are a couple of miles away.
The elevator was inoperative. Other than that, all was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We can't thank you enough for leaving us a high rating. Rest assured that the concern you raise regarding our elevator will be address as soon as possible. We hope to see you return and transform your opinion with our service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Clean, staff was fun. Stay was great.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was fun, enjoyed talking with the staff and they were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to learn as well that you found our team members to be very warm and attentive and rest assured we will be sharing your nice comments and thoughts with our team. Many thanks for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Baymont Inn. Regards.
4 out of 5
by Alita

Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very convenient location to where we needed to be to visit my dad at the new Veterans Home. Our room was clean. Furniture is looking like it needs to be replaced soon --- somewhat worn. The mattresses do need to be changed. They sag to one side. Otherwise everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Easy access and employees were very friendly!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Easy check in on arrival, the staff at front desk was very friendly. I never once saw any of the cleaning staff but they kept everything spotless. I was very impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear how impressed you were with our high housekeeping standards. Our primary goal is to provide all our valued guest the most convenient and comfortable accommodation.We are all looking forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this hotel was very clean and well managed. The rooms were just as pictured and the service was great. The only small issue was the coffee in the morning was never refilled, and it seemed to be resolved as we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A decent place to stay for the price. Lovely lobby. We were told upon arrival that we'd been upgraded to a suite, but the room needed some attention to detail. No hook on the bathroom door, just holes in the door. No cover on the ironing board. No door below the sink in the kitchenette, so all the pipes were exposed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We will address immediately all the maintenance issues you mentioned.We will make necessary action so that it will not happen again and for the convenience to all our valued guest.We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Bathroom tub did not drain, bathroom door did not shut well. Entry light was flickered so bad you could not use it. Room needed a bit of TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apology for failing to impress you with all of our facilities and amenities.It is through your feedback that we will be able to quickly address all maintenance issues.We always seek for ways on how we can satisfy our customers.Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Searcy, Arkansas

Close to Convention Center and freeway.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everything was nice and clean except tub. We bought cleaner. Looked like it was over looked on last cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy that you found our location convenient to you. Thank you so much for leaving us a remarkable ratings. We will address immediately the house keeping issues you mentioned and assure you that we are correcting this claim for your convenience.