Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Booked another stay at this location

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Convenient location, easy check-in and out, great breakfast and very helpful staff. Asst. GM Perry was very helpful locating local merchants. Very pleased with this stay so I booked another for my return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen TX

Great hotel very friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Loved this hotel! The staff was the best. Kim, one of the staff persons serving breakfast, helped me find a hair tie at 5:30 in the morning. She and all the staff went out of their way to make it a great stay. Only complaint, I think the cleaning people forgot our room on Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly environment and very comfortable!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our lodging, breakfast, and friendly staff! 😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly. Convenient to interstate and many restaurants. Room was clean. The only complaints I have is the buzzing sound the air unit made; however, I was so tired it really didn't disturb my sleep. And the fact that the internet/cable was out for majority of one of the days we were there (which is major with 2 teenagers).
5 out of 5
by deborah

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Would have enjoyed better if there had been drinks or snacks available. Most of the vending machines were not working. They also have not been updated to where they accept credit cards.
5 out of 5
by Penni

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived in town early for an event at 1:30. Stopped at hotel to use the restroom, knowing it was too early to check in. Front desk looked up our reservation and informed us our room was ready. It was only noon! We were not expecting that, but made our afternoon much simpler after a 5 hour drive. Thanks for making us feel welcome. The only negative was the "hot" breakfast items were room temperature. Tasty, but had to be microwaved. Lovely hotel, great location with easy highway access and lots of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We find out by the table in the room have ant on it. They was coming from the wall. I call to the service desk they said they could not do anything about it. They will tell the manager the next day. Service desk person even if you're manager is not there take care of the people.