Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nikki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We find out by the table in the room have ant on it. They was coming from the wall. I call to the service desk they said they could not do anything about it. They will tell the manager the next day. Service desk person even if you're manager is not there take care of the people.
4 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sunni

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The smoke alarm was located above my bed & blinked on & off while we were sleeping. Just bothers me when your not use to a blinking light. Is there another brand that doesn't blink??
5 out of 5
by Shannon

I've stayed there twice now and both times have be

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I've had two good experiences there! No complaint s at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shannon, Thank you for returning back and staying with us again. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We hope to be of service again. Sincerely, Sima Vallabh
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Excellent!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! I was there for business working night shift stayed two days. Curtains are black out, bed was comfortable. Slept great! Breakfast was good! Felt very safe! Staff friendly! Clean! No complaints at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Room was ok if it were a Motel 6.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Facilities were filthy, and got worse. Was cleaned somewhat just prior to checkout. Room was not very clean. Staff was more engaged with significant other than with guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels