Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Overall a nice nice hotel clean and nice staff only one problem was that they did not wake me up in the morning when I asked Ample parking Breakfast included is recommended to those in the area Just get up early because breakfast is served up to 9
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by KM, Hotel Management
We let everyone know when they check in breakfast is from 6-9. We do set an automated wake up for any guest that request it if guest doesn't answer we do not go to room to wake them up sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Close to I-40

Posted Nov 6, 2017
You get what you pay for and the room is clean. But the continental breakfast was lacking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by KM, Hotel Management
We tell everyone up front we have the continental breakfast we do not have a hot breakfast. The definition of continental breakfast is a light breakfast, typically consisting of coffee and rolls with butter and jam we have all that plus
3 out of 5
by Jeri

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Run down and a very bad area!
4 out of 5
by volton

Front desk service was inadequate

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK...the service was mediocre.. I will not be back at that location.. I asked for towels and the front desk lady acted like she didn't wanna give me any... I didn't like her attitude from check in...
3 out of 5
by raquella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood

Nice hotel but it was in the hood

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was ok. Saw roaches and spiders and that got under my skin. The staff were great and the room was clean although the roaches and spiders got under my skin! I hate roaches and spiders!!!!! When I booked the room it was supposed to have a pool but there wasn't one. It needs some attention for the roaches.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kelli from North Little Rock, Arkansas

Its ok...

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
too many shifty characters that came from no where when the sun was settling. Day desk person had to yell to I guess a regular who wonders the lot to get off of the lot. I just didn't feel as safe I I thought it would be. I unfortunately, Probably won't return. room was very clean, bed a bit hard, but surroundings did not help me feel safe.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca H.

Bad service and roaches

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location is sketchy and there were a ton of cops. There were also roaches and the pillow cases were brown and had stains.
2 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed. The bed sheets had stains, non-smoking room had smoke smells (in towels and sheets), and the continental breakfast consisted of 2 types or cereal, toast, and glazed donuts. Won't return.