Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Positive experience. I'm a satisfied customer for getting exactly what I paid for at the time I needed it for the quality provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zebulon NC

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
This place was very clean! Staff was excellent! The continental breakfast choices were poor. But everything else was excellent!!
5 out of 5
by Shameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need much more breakfast selection

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant, clean room staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I don't know why previous guests have any negative issues with this hotel. I can only guess they are very hard to please. I am traveling all around USA and this was right up there for good value and cleanliness. Sure some of the furniture is old. If you want five star then go to the Marriott or Hilton and pay their $$$$s
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to I-40

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Area is a little dodgy because of the quality of two adjacent hotels and overnight truck parking.
Continental breakfast is minimalist and the hotel is showing wear but it is convenient to interstate & to Baptist Hospital. Was treated very rudely by staff over fee for service animal. Under ADA, it should be permitted without additional charge; staff wanted to treat it as a pet with related daily fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good place and worth the price . They can offer more variety for breakfast and extend breakfast time till 10 .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allie from Jonesboro

Not Bad for the price...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Took a mini vacation here with my boyfriend. Loved that we had a microwave and fridge. Breakfast selection wasn't very big so we only ate the free breakfast once. Overall not bad. Staff was friendly and helpful. Smaller than I thought but very peaceful and quiet.