Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Located near freeway.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Make the rooms functional.
Location: Low income area.
Hotel was clean and friendly. Shower curtain was dangling over the bathtub so the shower was quite eventful. Breakfast was not at all good or plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good quality for the price. Location was great, only 10 minutes from downtown. Located next to several other cheap hotels/motels. Looked like a truck stop. Not much else at exit for food options. Hotel was clean enough. Room was really large, plenty of room next to bed for luggage and other items. We had 2 bicycles and 6 bags and still had plenty of room to move around. Nice to have fridge and microwave. Wouldn't allow late checkout because their check in times are earlier. Good hotel for a pass through Little Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antioch, CA

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Positive experience. I'm a satisfied customer for getting exactly what I paid for at the time I needed it for the quality provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Power was out for most of the stay, no discount was given.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zebulon NC

Nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
This place was very clean! Staff was excellent! The continental breakfast choices were poor. But everything else was excellent!!
5 out of 5
by Shameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need much more breakfast selection

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant, clean room staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I don't know why previous guests have any negative issues with this hotel. I can only guess they are very hard to please. I am traveling all around USA and this was right up there for good value and cleanliness. Sure some of the furniture is old. If you want five star then go to the Marriott or Hilton and pay their $$$$s
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to I-40

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Area is a little dodgy because of the quality of two adjacent hotels and overnight truck parking.
Continental breakfast is minimalist and the hotel is showing wear but it is convenient to interstate & to Baptist Hospital. Was treated very rudely by staff over fee for service animal. Under ADA, it should be permitted without additional charge; staff wanted to treat it as a pet with related daily fee.