Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Nice clean hotel. Short walking distance to Cracker Barrel restaurant. Very good free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review!
5 out of 5
by DANTE A

Close to the highway

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Convenient and safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thanks!
2 out of 5
by Kortney

Never again!

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved our room on hotels.com. When I got there to check in, it was a hassle and I still somehow had to pay some money out of pocket (even though it was already paid for online). Check in for some reason took about 40 MINUTES. It was 11:45 at night and all I wanted to do was get into our room so my toddlers could sleep on our long trip. We got into the room, and it smelled very musty and moldy, and the bathroom did not look clean. The shower didn’t look clean at all (dirt/grime in the bottom). Breakfast was okay, but to check out I had to wait another 15 mins at the front desk just to turn in my keys because there was NOONE to be found that worked the front. I would not recommend this hotel nor would i ever even consider staying here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our hotel team to ensure these items are corrected for any future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and helpful staff. Breakfast had a variety of choices. Overall a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Checking in was smooth. Staff was efficient and had us on to our rooms quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our team took great care of you!
3 out of 5
by Mike

overaĺl good experience

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
overall good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Will

Great, quiet location. Older hotel but spacious

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Gentleman who checked me in was great. Friendly, accommodating, and all around great personality. Hotel has some age, clearly, but spacious rooms. Very clean, free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, good rates, and located in quiet area with not a lot of surface street noise and traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Sleepless in Little Rock

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very dated hotel. There was rust stains around the shower and the beds were terrible. May as well been sleeping on a water bed because anytime your partner moves the whole bed wobbles. Most certainly not the pillow top beds newer hotels offer. Do yourself the favor and spend that extra 20 bucks for a nicer hotel. Your back will thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Fairfield Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
During my stay, I was able to rest after a exciting night in Little Rock,AR!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Amy T, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you were able to get some much needed rest! Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Hotel had odor and bathtub had obvious mildew. Would not stay at this hotel again.