Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks

Good Hotel for Company Travel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good Location, comfortable room and friendly staff. I'll be returning for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

family visit

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: breakfast and cleanliness...also modern.
Cons: sheets and pad came off bed...worn
Location: very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Excellent and very lovely. Good exit access with light onto Maumelle Blvd. Great coffee too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights while we hiked Pinnacle Mountain. Great places to eat with 10 min drive. Hotel was very nice. Rooms looked a little smaller than some Hampton Inn's I've stayed at but they used the space perfectly and it looked new. One thing I liked , that sounds silly but, the closet is an actual door and not a mirrored door that stays shut with a magnet (but doesn't)!! The only reason I gave it a 4 was due to the hair conditioning. It puts out freezing air and it blows directly on the bed. You can't adjust the vents. If you turn down the air then you sweat as soon as it shuts off. Hard to find a happy medium. I ended up putting a chair in front of it to block the air.
5 out of 5
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hal

New and clean and beautiful!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful large room. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Our go-to hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean, comfortable, good breakfast and a very courteous staff. The room doors all slam, but that seems to be the case everywhere now. This hotel is our go-to when staying in the area!
3 out of 5
by mary kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
good stay - but still waiting for promised email receipt - I was asked if I wanted a printed copy @ check-out, but chose the option of email - have not received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location, it was near to where my son was living. Clean and comfortable Friendly and kind staff, nothing was too much trouble
Cons: On occasion the coffee and hot water were not as hot as we would have liked but again you only needed to ask if you wanted this heating up
Location: Clinton Museum, Burns Park and walk over the Arkansas /Mississippi river bridge If you can a visit to Memphis to see Graceland is a must
This was our first visit to Maumelle, visiting my son who is studying there. My mum who is 80 years old came with me on the visit and we cannot praise the hotel enough on all accounts. Our room was cleaned daily, with fresh towels, beds made and carpets hoovered and surfaces dusted. The beds were amazing, a queen bed each and incredibly comfortable with plenty of room for both of us. There were coffee making facilities in the room which were replenished daily. The staff were superb, friendly and helpful, they would do anything for you to make your stay an enjoyable one. We would return without a moments hesitation. Thank you to you all.