Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cleanliness

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: convenience to shopping and food
Cons: Cleanliness
Hotel is conveniently located to food and shopping but, furniture and carpet was dirty and old. Hallway carpet was extremely dirty on the 4th floor. Chair and stool in the room had stains and were not very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Horrible beds & dirty crib

Posted May 15, 2017
I have stayed at many Hilton's and must say the two locations in Arkansas, including this one, have the worst beds. The beds at a Days Inn are more comfortable! I've never had an issue with Hilton's beds in Texas....not sure why? Also, I was not impressed with their "crib". They provided a tiny pack n' play (my 3 month old barely fit). Also the pack n' play was dirty. There were crumbs in the bottom of it! This location is a disgrace to the name Hilton.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Breakfast was not included and if you wanted bacon or eggs it would have been 9.99 for breakfast. For the cereal and fruit it was 4.99. Thankfully chick fil a was right down the street so our 40 breakfast for 4 ended up being 20. Also it was no fault to the hotel but one of our cars was broken into. We aren't from the area but the price we paid for hotel we assumed we were in a safe neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Delton

Very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms was a little small for two Queen beds, but other than that it's a very nice place..
5 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was awesome
4 out of 5
by Tom

Wi-fi issues

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine overall except that the free wi-fi is loe speed and there is an extra charge for streaming speed. That was compounded by warnings from my phone and ipad that this an UNSECURED router and anyone can access your devices through. nOT COOL in the 21st Century and low-rent behavior for a Hilton Hotel. You need to secure your guests privacy in this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Bad beds

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Bed was terrible. Pillows just collapsed under your head and the bed felt like your head was lower than your feet. Bad nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds to hard not for me

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Beds hard Bath had no plug Had no extractor fan so it was like a sauna when taking a shower. To expensive Breakfast extra Will not be staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice hotel for the money!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice for the cost. The room was nice, had an adjustable bed, cold A/C and nice bathroom. Only thing I'd say negative is that the shower stall could use a little refresher & the front staff may need to be trained a bit. She tried very hard to accommodate me, so that wasn't the issue, however, when I called from home 6 hours before I showed up, I was told I could have a roll out bed & when I got there, I was told I could have a roll out bed. They even brought me the roll out bed. Then 10 min later and said I couldn't use the roll out bed bc of fire code. But no one ever came to take it from me, so we used it anyway.