Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Not typical Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We always stay at Hilton Garden Inn. We stayed in Texarkana in November and it was great. This one smelled bad! The room was not nice. The girl at the front desk was not friendly at all. She was digging her cigarettes out of her purse when we walked in. I guess she was mad that her smoke had to wait until after she checked us in. The wall mounted HVAC unit in our room was literally falling apart. There’s a train track nearby and we constantly heard train horns. Not a happy camper with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haysville KS

Perfect hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We absolutely loved this hotel. They have great friendly staff, and wonderful amenities. The bed was wonderful and soft, and clean rooms. Nice indoor pool where we met a wonderful family from Texas who my daughter Georgia had fun playing Marco Polo with. The breakfast was yummy with many options. The front desk people were amazing especially Nikia Moore. By far my favorite hotel stay ever! Thank you for the wonderful time Hilton Garden!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noth Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms. The staff was friendly asking if our room was to our liking. The price was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littlerock-ar

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Well google GPS was horrible to find the place but once I called and we arrived...AMAZING!!! Staff is super friendly indoor pool and jacuzzi clean and we were the only people there, work out room the works!! Will definitely go again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

best hotel in NLR AR

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Another nice Hilton hotel. Walk to lunch or dinner. Nice pool and hot tub. Easy check in. Safe area.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Top notch hotel and top notch service. Everything was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly:)

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great friendly staff! Very clean rooms, nice workout area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

weekend alone

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: the wirlpool the hotel bar
Location: lots of restaurant and store closebyel , walmart can be reach on foot, but it is still qiet in your room, no noise from street or businesse
Its my 4 th time spending time at this hotel. I love the rroms with the matrasses(adjustable) and the wirlpool and the staff , the Hotel bar has anice atmosphere, I had a freat weekend
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels