Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean and breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Good hotel, great breakfast, nice big rooms, friendly hotel staff. We were just passing through so it was perfect for that purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Pricey to be

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I enjoy everything about my stay. Just a bit pricey to be in middle of no where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okc, OK

Interesting

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The good: Clean, nice area, close to the interstate, shopping and dining very close by. The bad: The first thing we noticed when we walked in our room was that the little door to the air conditioner controls was broken. Having just given a credit card for a $250 deposit, I took a photo and went downstairs to let the front desk know about the door. They said maintenance would be up to fix it soon. About 15 minutes later we hear a key card opening the door to our room, a guy walks into the room, then knocks and says hello after he notices that we are there. ????? Really glad that we weren't changing. He walked over, messed with the door a few seconds then leaves. He simply sat it on top, didn't do anything. I'll periodically check my card to make sure nothing is charged. Overall, nice room, some noise in the hall about 6am, location good, no permanent sign yet and not really too obvious on how to enter the property. This is the first time I've used this brand of hotel. I'd try the brand again, but wouldn't use this location.
5 out of 5
by NEAL

Great Place; Kind Staff!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here! It was short, but it was pleasant! After a full day at Branson and a 3+ hour drive to get there, we were greeted by the sweetest young ladies at the front desk. They were very helpful and personable....asking about our travels and being helpful to our family. Even my young sons said that the two girls were very welcoming which is so important to me. When weary travelers arrive at their hotel destination, it's so nice to be greeted by someone kind and pleasant. So kudos to you all for that! Great job! Also, our bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our spacious bathroom. Breakfast was yummy as well. Very pleasant stay! :)
5 out of 5
by Shawna

Great customer service

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service that Nisha exemplifies is to be commendable! She's very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again when I'm visiting Arkansas.
5 out of 5
by Avery

Tx Travelor

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very very nice hotel and very nice staff. Breakfast was good - was a bit disappointed there was no fruit or hot coco mix, but all other was fine. Smaller in size but large on hospitality. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olive branch, ms

Wet floor in room 240

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel itself is fine, but the room we were in this time which was 240 had a real musty ordory smell. Come to find out there was water all on the floor by the air condition. Just something that need to be better maintain before mold comes about.
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ernie

Little rock

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were moved into a deluxe suite when the manager couldn't get the tv working. Very pleased with the professional attitude and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location, just off I40. Very nice staff.
Cons: Bigger front entrance and sign. I drove past it the first time. There is a shed sales business right next to it and it's easy to miss it.
Location: Don't know. I was too tired after a long day of driving.
Loved the clean pillows. Firm and soft plus plenty of them.