Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

For what you pay its a deal

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Cheap hotel, I mean around $55 is cheap for a room. For what you pay its a great deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to shopping.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The room is very nice and clean but has a strong odor that is unpleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Please consider more and bigger pillows for king-size beds. Three small pillows is not enough. This is why I often reserve 2 double beds, so each bed has 2 regular-size pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood ar

Need a night away

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Room smelt like smoke . Dog barking most of the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock

Nice and affordable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It's the most affordable, decent place to stay in the area. It would be great if they'd add a free breakfast, but I suppose Motel6 has never done that.
1 out of 5
by Cassandra

HORRIBLE

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel does not even honor you price because being franchise
4 out of 5
by kelci from nlr

convenient and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
it is convenient to restaurants, stores, malls and others. The staff are friendly
1 out of 5
by Danny

Not Good

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible the condition of this place it should be condemned ! on the backside of the hotel there's construction going on and that's where they put you!!! would not recommend staying!!!
4 out of 5
by Anthony E.

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Price was great for what I needed. No Issues
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock AR

Not very nice

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pool closed and very dirty Sheet holes in them Room smells musky No ironing board or iron Fire alarm inop
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thank you for sharing your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the maintenance and odor concerns you describe. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.