Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and the breakfast was great. They made omeletes.
Location: Not much was nearby as far as food goes, but was only 10 minutes from downtown and 1 minute from the interstate
We stayed here for my uncle's memorial and the staff really took care of us. They were so nice and very welcoming. I wish I knew it was a pretty friendly hotel because my husband has allergies, but they must clean very well because he didn't have any issues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud AC, but ok for quick stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Loud AC and dirty bathroom...big clump of hair, bed was hard but ok too...room smelled like pickles the whole weekend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Misleading ripoff!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Relabel the title of the hotel as the "Quality Inn Little Rock which is far from I-40!" So very misleading should be considered fraud!
Location: Absolutely nothing!
The Quality Inn Little Rock I-40 lead one to believe that it is actually somewhere near I-40. It is actually located far from I-40 in one of the more blighted areas of the inner city. It is in a very hard to locate residential neighborhood with little parking and no services in the immediate area. Wandering vagrants, street construction and an overall disreputable environment prompted us to leave and seek accommodations outside the city near corridor I-40. Expedia should remove this listing from its recommended sites as it was a costly ripoff!
4 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Good Room

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable
4 out of 5
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to the I40

Posted May 4, 2017
The room wasn't too bad. It served the purpose. I was traveling from ohio to new mexico with a dog and they accept pets. I enjoyed the stay. However, the room wasn't exactly as clean as it should have been. The top comforter seemed like it hasn't been washed in a while. They are remodeling so the hallway was a mess but overall with the nice staff. I would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont Tx

near where I needed to be

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: everything
awful remodeling if I had known that I would never have booked itstaff was nice
4 out of 5
by Pierre

Construction

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem was they were under construction so it was a little messy in the hall way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The room was fine. We had been traveling from Memphis and needed somewhere to stay. It wouldn't have been my first choice, but just for sleeping it was fine.