Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms. The free breakfast needs a tune up but it was ok. The pool wasn't open, bummer for the kiddos and the cable was limited, no kids channels. Lots of places to eat really close and less than 5 minutes from the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay for price

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was in kind of a shady area of town. Room was spacious and comfortable until the roaches came out in the morning. I was just glad I hadn't put any of my bags on that counter or in the the dresser drawers.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Long hair in the tub drain. Towels sparse. Floor only clean in broad areas. Bed fairly comfortable. Analog TV only.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate Illinois

Not on my list of great experiences.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Hard to get to and not a restful place. Way too noisy all night, filled with vulgar language and much too much family running the halls. Felt like I was invading their home. The owner in the foyer shouting over his phone to someone in another language was not enjoyable. I will keep the piece of women's apparel that was in the room, but not the food from the frig.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk was outside smoking with another person. Had to walk through the smoke to get inside the hotel. She was then a little rude as we interrupted her smoke break. The entire building and room smelled bad. Under the bathroom sink was filthy. The bed was terrible. Had to sleep with our heads at the bottom so we didn't feel like our feet were well above our heads. The breakfast was basic, but ok. The location was not inviting. It's behind several other businesses and didn't make anybody feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg Pa

Great Bang for your buck-

Posted Dec 28, 2016
just needed a quick place to sleep and this was perfect and cheap ... surprisingly comfortable beds. Breakfast was continental and not attended but again convenient.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.