Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

red roof little rock

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: big rooms comfortable beds got extra towels no problem, great to dogs
Location: down town worth looking at resturants, shops good
Nice clean room, dog friendly staff good, breakfast included small but ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We had a great stay here! Red Roof Inn is probably the greatest choice for people who travel with their pets. We do long road trips regularly every summer and winter, and we specifically look only for a Red Roof Inn after we got our first pet. They're very pet-friendly, which is reflected in their pet policy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Perfect

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The area is right off the highway. So we stopped for the night. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice Hotel next to Interstate 40

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: It had clean comfortable rooms, and was close to the Interstate.
Cons: The lobby and the hallways had an unusual odor, and the continental breakfast was not too great.
Location: Would not know, we were passing through and just needed a room to sleep. We were pleased overall.
The area and the Hotel at first looked a little suspicious, but the rooms were excellent, quiet, clean and very comfortable. It goes to show that you cannot judge a book by it's cover. We were very pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not terrible, but not good either

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Checked in October 2017 for one night while passing through. Pics looked decent and reviews seemed ok. Hallways have heavy smoke smell. Toilet was dirty inside room. Cigarette burn on covers (non smoking room). Bfast was basic and no hot water available for oatmeal. Anyway, for the $$$ I guess I expected cleaner place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a little slow but I came in with about 4 other guests so it was just timing. The lady was really nice though. The room was clean and nice. There was a nice desk and solid Wi-Fi for me to get my work done. The area was a bit run down and the turn to get to that strip of hotels is a little confusing. It looks like you're about to cut through a restaurant or gas station parking lot. You get buzzed inside the building at night. There was a variety at breakfast. There were stale pastries and bagels and bleh juice at 6:30 am but I don't expect gourmet so that's better than most places at this price. Check out was fast. For the price, it was great. Ignoring the shady area and breakfast, everything else was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place when you need to sleep

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms smelled wonderful every time we walked in. I would definitely stay here again. There are several fast food places nearby and gas stations. Also loved that it's close to the interstate
4 out of 5
by charles

Westward rest stop .

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. Entry and exit was sometimes hard because of truck traffic. Overall a good place at a nice price.
2 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms. The free breakfast needs a tune up but it was ok. The pool wasn't open, bummer for the kiddos and the cable was limited, no kids channels. Lots of places to eat really close and less than 5 minutes from the mall.