Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stuff

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a little slow but I came in with about 4 other guests so it was just timing. The lady was really nice though. The room was clean and nice. There was a nice desk and solid Wi-Fi for me to get my work done. The area was a bit run down and the turn to get to that strip of hotels is a little confusing. It looks like you're about to cut through a restaurant or gas station parking lot. You get buzzed inside the building at night. There was a variety at breakfast. There were stale pastries and bagels and bleh juice at 6:30 am but I don't expect gourmet so that's better than most places at this price. Check out was fast. For the price, it was great. Ignoring the shady area and breakfast, everything else was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place when you need to sleep

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The rooms smelled wonderful every time we walked in. I would definitely stay here again. There are several fast food places nearby and gas stations. Also loved that it's close to the interstate
4 out of 5
by charles

Westward rest stop .

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. Entry and exit was sometimes hard because of truck traffic. Overall a good place at a nice price.
2 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms. The free breakfast needs a tune up but it was ok. The pool wasn't open, bummer for the kiddos and the cable was limited, no kids channels. Lots of places to eat really close and less than 5 minutes from the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay for price

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was in kind of a shady area of town. Room was spacious and comfortable until the roaches came out in the morning. I was just glad I hadn't put any of my bags on that counter or in the the dresser drawers.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Long hair in the tub drain. Towels sparse. Floor only clean in broad areas. Bed fairly comfortable. Analog TV only.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate Illinois

Not on my list of great experiences.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Hard to get to and not a restful place. Way too noisy all night, filled with vulgar language and much too much family running the halls. Felt like I was invading their home. The owner in the foyer shouting over his phone to someone in another language was not enjoyable. I will keep the piece of women's apparel that was in the room, but not the food from the frig.