Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicopee

It's a room

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The room was clean and functional, the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. Not really a nice place but it suited my needs. If you are looking for an airport shuttle make sure you check with the hotel as they do not run 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

Great room for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Free wireless. Clean. Friendly staff.
This is one of the nicer Super 8 motels I've stayed in. the room was large and clean. Included Microwave and refrigerator. The bed is comfy. The staff was very pleasant to work with.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This hotel was awful. It had an awful smell, the carpets , walls, bedspreads were all filthy! I’ve never been in a dirtier hotel room in my life. I would never recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Pros: Convenient location near I-40. Price and comfort was appropriate. Comfortable bed and nice shower. Sink outside toilet and shower is practical.
Cons: Bathrooms are “tired”. Morning staff seemed ‘inconvenienced’ to have to refill hot water
Overnight in Little Rock. Passing through on I40. Convenient price and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Staff was rude beds were way to soft appliances did not work etc....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
We stayed for one night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The motel was older, but seemed to be clean overall. The location seemed on the sketchy side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
The room was nice. Not great. Service was fantastic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Issues

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
The only part that really made it bad, was being watched while fixing my kids breakfast. I was hovered over while getting toast, cereal, and juice door them. The waffle machine "broke" the 2nd morning (they turned it off) as that was the kids favorite it was not good for the kids. I was asked if I was a guest even though I was checked in and paid in advance. I coukd have done without the starting. They also hid the hot cocoa and butter my last morning there. I even had to ask them to turn on the juice machine. The issues at breakfast and being stalked by management were the downfalls. I've never stayed at a Super 8 before, however lesson learned
4 out of 5
by d time from arkansas

gteat

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north little rock, arkansas

Very affordable

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Second time staying at this hotel. Very pleased with the price, it exceeded my expectations both times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Mike Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for Reviewing our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. See you along the way, ~ Super 8