Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very low budget. Needed somewhere pet friendly on short notice. Non smoking room made us all smell like smoke. Terribly uncomfortable bed. Socks were filthy walking on the floor. And they charged a pet fee lol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by M.Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we will work hard to address the issues which you have mentioned. see you along the way Super 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Easy access from interstate.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice place. Comfortable. Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. See you along the way - Super 8
3 out of 5
by Steve from Mesa, AZ

Lots of freeway noise

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
noisey
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we apologize for the inconvenience of the freeway noise but this is expected with our amazing location which is right off of the freeway I-40 on exit 157. we will work hard to address the issues you have mentioned.
5 out of 5
by Santiago

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Convenient to airport, neighborhood not the best.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Refrigerator already cold. Good shower.
Cons: Honesty on web site to let others know they need to go elsewhere for early flights.
Location: Not the best location but there are choices of fast food restaurants close by.
Check in was fast and easy, room was as advertised with refrigerator and microwave. Very poor lighting in room. There were several fast food places in walking distance although I would not have gone alone. Our problem, and a huge one, was that the shuttle service did not start until 8:00 am, over an hour from when our plane took off. We re-read their web page and always it stated "shuttle service" but never mentioned that it was limited. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we apologize for any misunderstanding or misinformation you may have received and hope you stay with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock ar

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hated it.never go back wish i couldve got money back i left roaches all over
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
We apologize for any issues you may have had, or not had, with your hotel room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. See you along the way - Super 8
3 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick place for a nap while traveling. ... didn't want to go too far off of the interstate. ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by Super 8 from North Little Rock, I-40

Horrible Manager

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
We are sorry you were displeased with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Good price

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The variety of foods for breakfast.
Location: Several gas stations and resturaunts by hotel.
The hotel lobby was clean and nice. The breakfast area was well stocked and clean. The room itself was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by M. Raman, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay, as well as our SimplySuper Breakfast. See you along the way - Super 8