Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: It's location. It's close to many eateries and shops.
Cons: The amenities should be updated.
Location: It's near a mall. There are plenty of restaurants, shops, supermarkets and a hospital nearby.
We choose t his hotel because it was close to our destination and we were staying only one night. For the price after using our Expedia points, it was quite affordable. But the hotel is as basic as you can get. The toilet did not flush well. The washer and dryer in the laundry area were as old as time. There are only three workout equipment, but one did not run smoothly. The breakfast was comparable to what you'd get at other hotels of similar value. The internet service kept quitting, and it was hard to log on in the first place..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: Room was clean however it smells musty- should improve on this.
This was our second time to stay @ this hotel in 2 weeks. Great price, good hot breakfast, easy access to the freeway, right next to Golden Corral, however the room smells musty the second time we stayed. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good experience. The check in process was easy. The wrong was clean. The only complaint I would say I had, is that the ice machine was not working on my floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice room. Good variety for breakfast. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was good would stay there again the room was large the staff was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock Arkansas

Posted Jul 29, 2017
I booked the hotel through Expedia. I request a check out at 5:00pm because I was taking a class and had my 80 yr old mother with me and I wanted her to be able to stay comfortably at the room till I got out of class. At 11:00 am while I am 45 minutes away, the manager goes to my mother and tells her she has to be out of the room by 2 pm or they will charge me for another whole night. She has no car and we are 80 miles from home. My mother calls me out of class all upset because she's afraid she will be throwed out. I had to leave class early to go get her and check out. I even spoke to the desk clerk when we checked in about the late checkout. If it was a problem why wasn't I told before I checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great setting, close to businesses, stores, mall, etc. comfortable rooms and free breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, and gravy, waffles, etc. Excellent for overnight stay while travelling. We stayed three nights to take in some baseball and comedy shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Breakfast was great and most staff were friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We stayed 6 days overall it was a nice place to stay. First night I was worried the staff member behind counter was not very friendly and she had a show on the tv in lobby we thought wasn't appropriate for families. Rest of staff was excellent. Changed breakfast up daily so had plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay for Business and Personal.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Easy access and friendly and excellent service!
We love staying with you. Everything is always ready and as we expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL, MO

Surprises aasited

Posted Jul 12, 2017
1. ROOM NOT READY at 430. Why? We were assessed a 50$ fee. What for? It's refundable in 5 days. Should be refundable immediately upon checkout. Got two explanations about what the fee was for. Neither made sense Nowhere in your website does it post a dollar amount of this fee. Chair full of nasty stains.