Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything was good would stay there again the room was large the staff was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock Arkansas

Posted Jul 29, 2017
I booked the hotel through Expedia. I request a check out at 5:00pm because I was taking a class and had my 80 yr old mother with me and I wanted her to be able to stay comfortably at the room till I got out of class. At 11:00 am while I am 45 minutes away, the manager goes to my mother and tells her she has to be out of the room by 2 pm or they will charge me for another whole night. She has no car and we are 80 miles from home. My mother calls me out of class all upset because she's afraid she will be throwed out. I had to leave class early to go get her and check out. I even spoke to the desk clerk when we checked in about the late checkout. If it was a problem why wasn't I told before I checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great setting, close to businesses, stores, mall, etc. comfortable rooms and free breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, and gravy, waffles, etc. Excellent for overnight stay while travelling. We stayed three nights to take in some baseball and comedy shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Breakfast was great and most staff were friendly

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We stayed 6 days overall it was a nice place to stay. First night I was worried the staff member behind counter was not very friendly and she had a show on the tv in lobby we thought wasn't appropriate for families. Rest of staff was excellent. Changed breakfast up daily so had plenty of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay for Business and Personal.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Easy access and friendly and excellent service!
We love staying with you. Everything is always ready and as we expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL, MO

Surprises aasited

Posted Jul 12, 2017
1. ROOM NOT READY at 430. Why? We were assessed a 50$ fee. What for? It's refundable in 5 days. Should be refundable immediately upon checkout. Got two explanations about what the fee was for. Neither made sense Nowhere in your website does it post a dollar amount of this fee. Chair full of nasty stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Won't go back

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Just about everything
We have stayed at this property numerous times over the past five years. We were very disappointed this time, primarily by the filth and the rudeness of some of the staff. There was a chair and ottoman in our room (324) that was discussing it was so dirty. The ceiling was water stained and bubbled in places due to a prior leak. The elevator was nasty, the tile halls were filthy. I killed one cockroach in the hallway early one morning. On Sunday the wifi went down, when I attempted 4x to call the front desk I got no answer. I finally made the trip downstairs and was met by a young lady behind the desk who was obviously being bombarded by complaints about wifi and I got a rude "I'm working on it" response to my inquiry. That was at 4pm Sunday (7/9), when I checked out at 8:30 Monday morning there was still no wifi. TOO many options in this area to ever consider a return!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake,Ms

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: My grandkids loved the pool. The breakfast was good. Hotel in a good location of shopping mall & restaurants.
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned with alot better detail. Also the vending machine should not be in same room with washer & dryer. Candy came out melted...
Location: Great location with shopping mall & restaurants close by. Golden Corral right next door within walking distance.
We stayed in the King Suite. Arrived early but they let us go ahead & get our room anyway which was nice. Room could have been cleaned alot better. The door latch to the closet was broken so it wouldn't stay closed. The closet door had a mirror exterior which was full of smears & smudges like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. The bathroom floor needed to be mopped. Could have been vacuumed better. But other than that it was ok. The king bed was comfortable. But the pullout sofa bed had a sheet & blanket tucked under where you pull the bed out. The sheet seemed like it was not clean. So we asked for clean bedding. There were no remote controls for the TV's so we had to go ask for those too. The Wifi didn't work half the time while we were there. Breakfast was good. Good selection of food every morning. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Hotel is close to shopping mall & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, rooms really nice

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stopped over for one night on our way to Colorado. Room was perfect, comfy bed, clean room. Breakfast was great as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed just one night. Our check in took about 10-15 minutes because they're computers were down and we couldn't get checked in. The appearance and mannerisms of the check in attendants is important to me and I was not at all impressed with the person who checked us in. Our room was not the cleanest and the rug at the breakfast area was filthy. Next time I'll remember to take photos.