Ratings based on 2,157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Wish lobby had coffee, cocoa & cookies available 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

halls too long

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: It was nice. I enjoyed it
Location: Just right for the Verizon Arena
The hall ways were too long. I wish the hotel was taller with shorter hall ways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Fred. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us for the concert and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast the next morning. There are many days I wish we had shorter halls as well!! I get lots of exercise walking our property. We look forward to seeing you here again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location close to venue
Easy hotel to get to. Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Close to venue we were attending Good hot breakfast with choices to include a hot bar and mad to order omelets
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us and found our location convenient for your needs. We hope you will be our guest again the next time your travels bring you our way! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not Impressed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The towels and sheets smelled strongly of bleach and the room smelled very dusty. I stayed at this hotel while attending a nearby concert; however, I would have gladly taken a cab to a hotel further away for a better night sleep and overall stay. I do not think this hotel room was worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel for the concert. I hope you will give us another try the next time you are staying overnight in our area. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs

Close to Verizon

Posted Dec 4, 2017
It was great! Super nice staff! Room was clean .and linens were excellent! Breakfast was included,,,super omelettes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. We hope you will be our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Short on help but not on bugs

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Bad- Found 3 tiny brown bugs crawling on the night stand and a small cockroach on the desk. The first evening the bar was crowded and only one person working. Breakfest the next morning was also in need of more help. Good- Those employees that were there were very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable; checkin was quick. Nice walking distance to river front restaurants and Verizon Arena.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Mike. I am sorry to hear you saw insects in your guestroom. I hope you notified the front desk clerk of this so it could be relayed to our Executive Housekeeper to notify our exterminator. I am glad to see your check in went well, you enjoyed our beds and found our location convenient. I hope you will give us another try the next time your travels bring you our way! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Really appreciated the restaurants service and food quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay and meals with us. We hope you will be our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden, arkansas

nice hotel conveniently located for verison arena

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: convient location for verison arena. very nice breakfast buffet. also the restaurants are very good.
Cons: rooms are getting ready to be updated.
Location: conveniently located for verison arena , and also for downtown little rock. Also conveniently located for the north little rock shopping mall.
I had a great stay it was very pleasent. the only hick up was that the lights were out for about 2 hours that evening, however that was no fault of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Tom. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and meals with us. I apologize for the power outage we experienced during your stay. The enitre downtown was without power due to an issue at the sub station. We are in the process of ordering new furniture for our guestrooms. I hope you can be our guest again the next time you are in our area and let us know what you think of the updates. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Dated, but great value

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The facilities were dated, but the breakfast was way beyond what I expected. It was a sit down breakfast (gratituity expected) with absolutely wonderful staff. We have had similar breakfasts at other hotels and paid an arm and a leg. I still can't believe it was included in the modest price of our room. As a family of 5, it was a total win. We'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to see you and your family enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Aside from a couple minor issues (bath tub that didn’t drain well, light bulb that continued to flicker after it was turned off — bizarre), this was a comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. We’d stay here again and recommend it to others who need to catch some rest in Little Rock, but don’t want to stray too far from the path (I-30)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your reveiw. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend our hotel to others. I do apologize for the problems you had in your room. I hope you let our desk staff know about these issues at check out so they could be addressed. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon. Thank you for your review Natalie. I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront