Ratings based on 2,115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: location, restaurants inside
Location: Need to cross the river for the centre of the city
Simple comfortable room, simple breakfast. Really like that they have 2 good restaurants inside. Close to city center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

OK, but disappointed

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was advertised there was an airport shuttle, so I booked this hotel only to have to hire a 4:30am taxi because my flight was at 6am and the shuttle didn't even START until 6am. If you have service to an airport... you gotta be able to get peeps to that early am flight. The room was missing a hairdryer. The EMPTY bag was hanging on the bathroom door. You think housekeeping would notice this? They use glass cups in all the rooms... once can't help but wonder about cleanliness of those. Are they left if they look unused? Maybe I am just being too picky. ugh. Anyway - the biggest disappointment was actually the fact that I could not take a bath. The drain was repaired and caulked to sit in the hole, and the caulk had long lost it's adhesive so it was just loose and would not hold water. Again, housekeeping should notice this when cleaning and report it. So much for a relaxing bath. Room 2035. The staff was really nice though and it's in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Follow up courtesy call after check in to make sure everything was satisfactory.
Cons: Breakfast coffee should be served by the time your are seated. That's how we do it in the south. Don't make us wait. Service was good otherwise.
Smooth check in and check out. Courteous staff. Clean, comfortable room. Good food in restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that you had to wait for your coffee to be served. I hope you enjoyed the rest of our complimentary breakfast. We get lots of compliments on the wide variety and quality of our offerings. We hope you are able to be our guest again soon. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My only complaint was the temperature of my shower. Had it all the way on hot and still wasn’t hot enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize for the problem you had with the hot water in your room. If you are our guest in the future and have any issues like this, please let us know. We have maintenance personnel on site from 7am - 11pm daily to take care of any issues like this that may arise. We hope you will be our guest again soon. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Just ok... didn't expect to run around looking for luggage cart...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Chris. I apologize for the fact that there were no luggage carts at the front during the time of your check in. I hope this did not cause you too much inconvenience. We hope you will be our guest the next time your travels bring you our way. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana

October 14

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, clean, free breakfast, fantastic staff, shuttle service
Cons: Everything's great!
Location: Close to Riverfront park, trolley stop close, nice downtown in both LR & NLR, ballpark & Verizon Center right there
Always a pleasure to stay here! Safe, clean, convenient, affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel LJ. We are so happy to see you have always enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Staff & Food.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Everything & is in the right location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Perfect location.
The Staff in every area was great. The Food was outstanding. The room was very nice & clean. I will be returning there very soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Deborah. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and meals with us and our staff took good care of you. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: It should NOT be named as a River Front Hotel! I booked especially thinking that I will be able to see the Arkansas River from my room. Disappointing
Location: Once you cross the bridge to Little Rock, there is plenty of things, shops, eating, Clinton museum, Old Governor's Mansion etc. etc.
Arrived late at the hotel and left early morning. Did not have time to use any of the hotel facilities including the breakfast or even the internet connection. Room was fine. Most Importantly, the facility does not allow pets, which suites me very well for my allergies (nothing against the four legged friends).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Becki , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your brief stay with us. I hope you will be able to be our guest in the future for a longer stay. Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS.

Wyndham Riverfront

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The gym equipment could stand to be updated, and maybe a little flexibility on having Togo containers to take back to the room. We had a 3-year-old that just was not ready to eat before ten. Again, the Wyndham is a great place to stay that is in close proximity to the Riverwalk and scenic views,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Becki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Lonnie. I wanted to let you know that we will be updating all our cardio equipment at the end of the year as Wyndham's new standard is that all cardio equipment have individual televisions. We hope you will stay with us again next year and let us know what you think of the upgrades. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Conference stay. Hotel was adequate. Dining was above average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Becki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review JD. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and meals with us for the conference. We hope to see you at our hotel again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront