Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: Pillows were too soft for us!!
loved our stay here. Staff and facilities excellent. Restaurants were also extremely good. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, d.c.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Walking distance to Trafalgar Square, The London Eye, Big Ben. Amazing Spa within the hotel. Lovely ambiance as a whole, with a small Harrods boutique within the hotel itself. Staff is friendly and more than accommodating. Roomservice is pricey, but that is to expected while staying at such a luxurious venue. Restaurants within the hotel, and more restaurants and shops at your doorstep. Very convenient and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional London hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
A truly exceptional hotel with beautiful amenities and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Can't be beat for the value

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: We found everything about the hotel to be enjoyable. The service was great and always helpful. A personal favorite of mine was the heated bathrooms.
Cons: Internet access
Location: Located in the heart of London and was in the middle of everything. We were able to walk to almost all sights, and it was right next to the subway.
Overall we found the hotel experience to be exceptional. The service and staff were great, and very helpful. They recommended some great restaurants to eat at. The staff clearly knew what they were doing. The rooms service and cleanliness was impeccable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Gli ampi spazi delle aree comuni.
Cons: Dovrebbero intervenire sul guardaroba. Ci vogliono più cassetti e ripiani
Location: Posizione ottima
Albergo ben collocato nel centro di Londra. Ho però trovato alcuni inconvenienti che , per il prezzo che ho pagato , mi sembrano piuttosto gravi. Guardaroba senza cassetti, lampada da tavolo senza lampadina , pomello della vasca con perdita d'acqua, sistemata 24 ore dopo. Il personale invece gentile e collaborativo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent hotel , and location close to the Big Ben and Westminster Abby. You have to try the Spa! You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

An exceptional hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This is an exceptional hotel. Excellent meals and supurb staff. I highly recommend this hotel. I will not stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from glasgow

last minute surprise break

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Taxi service outside
Location: Most major attraction are all within walking distance great location to explore london
After looking for a hotel in central London with just a few days notice decided on the Corinthia having stayed in London on many occasions and tried a few of the top hotels have got to say I was not disappointed what can I say absolutely faultless from the moment we arrived until we left great location great amenities great attentive staff without being intrusive the spa has got to be the best in the city although this hotel is not cheap in my opinion worth that little bit extra I would definitely stay again think this must have been the only room that I have ever stayed in that was as clean as my own at home. this was a short break with my husband to explore London and not my usual girly shopping trip which I would normally stay at the Langham or Royal Cafe and on the occasional family trip would probably choose the Hyatt Churchill or Sofitel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel , close to many of the sights

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: Near Trafalgar Square. Close to London Eye and the London Dungeons.
Spacious rooms . Beautiful decor. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing Spa Retreat. Would recommend Massimo restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel In London

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The Junior Suite worked out perfectly for my family. Large and private, very comfortable. 5 star hotel with friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel.