Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlisle

Great staff but hotel build quality a bit lacking

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Place was modern and clean.
Cons: Quality of ingredients into breakfast, some elements of the fried breakfast were tasteless.
Location: Nothing much to do at the location
Hotel was just at the limit of how far you'd really like to travel out of central London - end of zone 2 on the tube. One appeal was that the hotel was fairly new, however, even though things seemed modern and clean the build quality was lacking as you can hear a great deal of noise from the passageway outside the room door and adjacent rooms... can only guess that they skimped on soundproofing when it was built. Double glazing is also very poor, a bit of a drawback considering the hotel is on the ever busy A40. I know I'm going a bit overboard on the noise front, but even my two teenage kids commented on how noisy everything was. Air conditioning was also very noisy and operating it was a pain... couldn't turn it off without taking the card out the holder at the door. A five minute walk from the tube wasn't an issue but it takes you through a small shopping viaduct with a 24 hr Tesco, great for stocking up on food, but also great for people wanting to drink on the street into the night, fairly dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Londra senza svenarsi

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Vicino alla metro
Cons: dotare le camiere di frigobar
L'albergo è una moderna struttura nella periferia ovest di Londra. E' ben tenuto e a 300 metri si trovano la stazione della metropolitana sulla Central Line ed un supermarket aperto fino a tardi, oltra ad un paio di pizzerie ed alcuni bar. Poco più lontano anche un tipico pub. La stanza non era grandissima, buona dotazione, l'unica mancanza rimarchevole quella del frigobar in camera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottinghamshire

Nice clean hotel close to the tube

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and excellent staff who were polite and helpful.
Cons: Wifi Code was changes for 2nd evening we were there without being told
Location: Great for easy access to Central London.
The staff were excellent and the hotel was modern and very clean. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice and we ate in the restaurant at night and took advantage of the kids eat free option. All in all an excellent hotel for the price and great for a young family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venlo

Makkelijk bereikbaar met de underground

Posted Aug 13, 2015
London city is makkelijk te bereiken met de uderground en gele Goede service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt feriehotell i London

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Hotellets generelt gode standard og svært hyggelige personale samt perfekt beliggenhet nær Londons undergrunnstasjon og dermed kort vei til sentrum a
Flott moderne hotell med 4-stjerners standard beliggende kun 3 minutters gange fra undergrunnstasjonen North Acton på Sentral line(rød linje) Fine rene rom med gode senger og fint bad og med svært hyggelig betjening. Ekstra ros til Sebastian Drabinski og Mr. Said i restaurant/bar og MD. Shaneem i resepsjonen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

nice, clean with small rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2015
This hotel is close to underground and a tesco express is few mins away open till 11pm or midnight. The north Acton underground stop is 7 mins walk - on the central line. Room is small and there is no refrigerator. A/c works well. Hotel staff helpful and nice. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Trains can get pretty crowded especially during rush hour so need to plan differently if traveling with a lot of luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Kassel

Schickes Hotel im modernen Stil.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Ruhe, Sauberkeit, Ambiente,Diskretion,Service
Cons: Nein
Location: in Wembley, direkter Anschluss an die Underground-Bahn, in Wembley nichts unternommen,abends zum Fish and Chips - essen in Richtung Kirche zum Imbis.
Für Familien geeignet, ruhig, sauber, freundliches Personal,modernes Ambiente.Rund um die Uhr Erreichbarkeit des Servicepersonals.Schöner Ausblick auf die Skyline von London.Pizzaservice und Supermarkt in der Nähe um den Geldbeutel einer Familie nicht überzustrapazieren. Sehr schöner Urlaub.Gern wieder dort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice clean hotel, 3 minutes to the train station.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel was very clean, comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, always willing to help. Breakfast was great, kids eat free, which is always welcome with a family of four. 3 minutes walk to the train station. Will recommend this hotel to everyone. Definitely, will retun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel and a very good staff

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Close to the subway and grocery store, great staff
I really liked the hotel, the hotel is 5 min walk from the subway station and has everything you need close by. The staff is really good and I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: When they know they have a lot of guests checking in , be more prepared. Long ques , moving very slowly when we checked in
Very enjoyable. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast with plenty of choice. Nicely decorated rooms.