Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
My friend and I had a great stay. Everything is perfect about the hotel. Staffs are very courteous. We'll surely comeback if given the chance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives ! It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality consistently during your stay with us , it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort. May I take this opportunity to thank you again for your valuable feedback? My entire team at Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa look forward to welcoming you back to experience our resort at its best. Best Regards Centara Ras Fushi Team and Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

Very private and peacful resort

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Food and staff
Love this place and we will come here again soon. Food was so nice. Room and bed were very comfy. The surrounding place are full of nature and a lot of sea animals can be approached closely. Activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives ! It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality consistently during your stay with us , it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort. May I take this opportunity to thank you again for your valuable feedback? My entire team at Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa look forward to welcoming you back to experience our resort at its best. Best Regards Centara Ras Fushi Team and Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good experience

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Service is good & staff are friendly. All inclusive package is worth it. The resort is near to airport so no need to spend so much on seaplane, only pay for speed boat ride. Hope to come back again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa Maldives ! It is really great knowing that you find we have extended beyond to deliver Centara hospitality consistently during your stay with us , it will be our joy and delight to have you a wonderful and memorable experiences from the resort. May I take this opportunity to thank you again for your valuable feedback? My entire team at Centara Ras Fushi Resort and Spa look forward to welcoming you back to experience our resort at its best. Best Regards Centara Ras Fushi Team and Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wonderful overwater stay!

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The room (overwater villa) was fantastic and well-equipped. Service was very good and accommodating
Cons: Food variety and quality could be better enhanced. Breakfast selection was repeated after 3 days. Store to sell more snacks.
Location: Pretty close to the Male airport (20min boat ride)
Love the view, the room (open access to the sea for easy snorkeling) and the water-sports (Diving, ParaSailing).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace in a resort

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great experience for honeymooners

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great location great experience with wonderful staff during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Everything was great, room, view, staff, food and great value for money
Cons: Nothing comes to mind, if I was really picky a couple of days were spoilt by "day trippers" which spoilt the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel on a lovely island

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Was disappointed with the location of the top end overwater sunset villa that we had booked and paid for, as it was very close to loud music on the DJ nights I had requested a quiet Villa away from loud music and was assured that we would not hear a thing , However on the DJ night we had to call staff and Management 4 times (without any result) Finally was offered a new room away from the noise after we had gone to bed !! This could have been done when we requested it when we checked in the first place ,We had to put up with the loud music Everything in the form of drinks and meals(other than breakfast) are an upgrade package, that costs quite a lot, even if you do not require everything in the package. So be warned !! Afternoon tea is served in the bars, and if you are in the bar having a drink at that time, you are warned that if you don't have that in your upgrade, that you cant have afternoon tea .It can become embarrassing!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Total Paradise

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Staff Friendliness, Choice of Activities - including day spa, Great Range of Food & Drinks, Natural Surroundings
Location: Nice & close to Male, Plenty of activities offered at the resort
Could not have asked for a better experience for our honeymoon. From the moment of arrival we received nothing but the best service from the staff. The food was plentiful, varied and delicious. Plenty of activities to keep you busy or lots of opportunity to relax. Every activity was professionally caterered for and we experienced amazing diving and snorkelling so close to the resort. Could not fault any aspect of our stay.