Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I have stayed here 4 times now and keep coming back. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful they make the experience so much nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you for offering your kind words and for staying with us often. It means the world to us that you are a returning guest who finds our service consistently pleasant. We hope to see you again soon and appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice Remodeled

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location, Easy Highway access
Very Clean , Newly Remodeled, Friendly Staff. Price was well suited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Brian, We are glad you had a great stay with us. Our staff prides itself in being pleasant and friendly and we are so happy you noticed. We will pass along your compliments to housekeeping as well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Yummy Breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay-- Pool was fun, rooms very clean and comfy, and breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Nice staff, nice stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in late, were met with a. Warm welcome and directed to where our room Was. Our room was nice and cool just how we like it! Had a decent continental breakfast and were back on the road. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaylee

Nice, affordable, and close to everything.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean and the workers were pleasant. The thick curtains didn't close and since we were on the first floor it felt like anyone walking by could see in our room. The breakfast was ok. Overall I'd probably stay again just not on the first floor if they don't fix those curtains.
5 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shawn

Great stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean property with professional staff