Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Deal

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Location: St. Louis has it all. Lots of things to do.
Stayed four nights in the St. Louis area. This hotel was the Best deal. Nice friendly staff. Free Breakfast. Easy access to Highway 270. I highly recommend this hotel for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Dirty

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel room was dirty. Breakfast was bad. Oatmeal cold and hard, no dry cereal. Only had toast available. No proteins except peanut butter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Completely wrong. None of any other guests complained
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

STAY AWAY from this place!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff.
Cons: Too many things to list...
Location: Terrible. The place was so poorly lit that I couldn't find the entrance to the hotel.
Barely lit parking, room smelled like smoke, musty smell, blower fan didn't work, condenser fan rattled, no satellite reception, no internet, toilet was not securely bolted to floor, other guests were extremely noisy. Evening shift check in was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Not agree
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il.

This place needs complete remodel Very disappointe

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Never received room service.place was filthy! Staff very friendly rest of experience was nasty.down to rust on water bottle out of vending machine! Alot of foul mouth & drinking out on pool patio which was ,trashed! Embarrassed ,took my grandchildren there.never again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe Ohio

Lower cost, fewer amenities. Need to clean better.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. The major complaint was cleanliness The room and hallway had a funny smell. The coffee table was not very clean.
2 out of 5
by Angelique

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I am assuming the man at the counter was a manager he was not a friendly person. He made the customer in front of me mad and let. He didn't care how the customer felt he was harsh with his words and never seemed friendly. There was a female who worked later that night who was offering us hot towels for pool talked to us.breakfast was a joke. People above us stomped on the floor all night I mean all night long. Pool was cold couldn't swim in it. Won't be staying here again when we come to town.
1 out of 5
by El

Nasty Rooms

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible and unsatisfied. Room was filthy. i have numerous images of the room that shows the furniture is soiled in filth. complained to the front desk and the lady agreed with me and said many people complain but the owner choses not to take care lf the issue. Hotels.com was fair and gave me a $100 voucher. I will never stay here again.