Ratings based on 2,225 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NMB, FL

Hotel Hell

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff attitude, maintenance, staff response time
Location: Restaurants, beaches
A/C broke. Staff refused to answer phone. Once we got ahold of front desk person, older Asian man with nasty attitude, he said maintenance would be up shortly. They never came. The room was HOT. The walls were humid and sweating. The maid refused to provide more towels, after we asked her to take back the stained ones that she had just placed in the bathroom. She insisted the towels were clean. It took over an hour of insistence for another maid to bring fresh clean towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mia

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This location is terrible. Full of men standing outside, who will harass you and are disrespectful. Smoking outside and obviously selling drugs... i don't even think they live at the hotel... It's a hang out spot. No parking!! Horrible experience! I will never go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very cheap but bad neighborhood. Near shops and restaurants, 1 of the 2 elevators was broken everyday, rooms not ready at check in time, comfortable rooms, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to the highway/mall/the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: n/a
Location: great location
It was rented for a friend, the friend like the stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel needs desperate renovation

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We get to the hotel and when we find it out the hotel conditions, we took our bags to rent other hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SKN

Posted Jun 29, 2017
My issue was at breakfast. Too many small kids, unsupervised and making a mess of everything while trying to serve themselves. End up wasting a lot of food. Spill the pancake syrup and the waffle mix. A waste of the fruit and muffins. Also a few adults waste food, it was so disgusting. One lady wiped syrup off the floor using slices of bread, instead of napkins! Closer monitoring by staff needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I stayed 3 nights & ONLY had room service once. I had to constantly get towels because I wasn't getting room service. The hotel isn't the cleanest. Poor service. I don't recommend!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for a last minute

Posted May 29, 2017
The front office suck ... they are slow and not coopératives !!!! The maid do only the bed ... no cleaning Well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Convient Stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Close distance to stores, resturants, medical facilities and supermarket. Also within close range to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend to a friend

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very dangerous location. Also the room did not look clean.