Ratings based on 2,180 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Convient Stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Close distance to stores, resturants, medical facilities and supermarket. Also within close range to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend to a friend

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very dangerous location. Also the room did not look clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Closing it down
Location: It's a terrible location.
The this hotel is disgusting. The room smelled like wet rug and mold. There was calcium build up on all on the the metals in the bathroom. I had to walk around the room in my sandals because the rug was disgusting. I got pink eye from the pillow case and I had to shower with slippers on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shell

Needs work

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Comfy bed, other than that, you might think you're in the ghetto! Double booking rooms, cops in and out all day, bullet bikes zipping by all day and night. Leaky tubs and lights that don't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

Rode way inn,it's sounds as bad as the name.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
1st let start with,wow.This place has leaky showers,slimmy tubs.No mini fridge,or coffee pots.just a TV and a bed with a couple night stand and a chair.Eleavator feels like you might get stuck inside,don't use the left side.Wireless internet,their is.Asked for the password 3 times and never worked.Also thanks for the poop stained towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel near 95.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Clean room, prompt service, sketchy parking situation, free breakfast was... well it was free, so no complaints there. Raoul at the front desk was very helpful and the security presence is strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Comfortable for short stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Thankful to have a clean, safe environment. Nearby shopping areas are convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good area, drainage of the bathtub not worki

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very noise area, toilet and bathtub drainage did work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The beds were comfortable.The hallways were quiet. There are no available microwaves to heat your food up, unless you reserve a room with a microwave. Staff suggested to heat our food up at 7 Eleven which is on the next block from the hotel. Overall it was a decent experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and expensive hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Too expecive for the condition of the hotel, breakfast was terrible. Long time waiting for checking and o one hour to park my car. The staff was ok, nothing special.