Ratings based on 1,383 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
It was the worst. Twekers every where prostitutes bugs durty walls pach holes every where sewig smell it was discusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Right next to walmart and a quick trip.. Which is conveinent but the room was kind of gross and the air conditioner barely worked. Room also smelled of cigarette and possibly other kinds of smoke... Actually found cigarette butts and ashes but the real kicker was when i opened the nightstand and found two used glass drug pipes... Broke them, threw them away, took pictures as well. Showed the pictures to staff when checking out but they didnt seem interested...oh well, is was inexpensive at least.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted May 5, 2018
I stayed at this place one day and it was horrible! I booked a room that was nonsmoking but reeked of smoke and within the 1st few minutes I saw 4 small cockroaches. I left to get a new room and it seemed nice so I stayed. After moving all my stuff to that room I noticed there was no coax cable connected for the cable TV so I told the front desk and they said they couldn't do anything about it because it was after 5pm and maintenance was gone so I said let me take the one from the roach room and use that. That didn't work so they let me go into a smoking room to grab a cable from there since they weren't using that room. After all that debacle I hooked up the cable only to find out that they didn't pay their DISH bill so there was no cable. It was maybe 12 channels and they advertised HBO premium TV. I was pissed and wanted a refund but the manager was "on vacation" and couldn't help and Expedia couldn't do anything either. I stayed and the floors were so dirty I had to wear socks (my only clean pair) and the next day when I put shoes on they made them stink so bad I HAD to buy new shoes! My dog also got pink eye that lasted over a week and I let him sleep on the bed because the floors were so dirty! To top it all off each room I had gone into to get a cable for the TV they asked for my drivers license and I noticed it was gone but when I went back THEY HAD LOST MY DRIVERS LICENSE! It costed me 2hrs at the DMV and $12! I complained on Monday and the manager did nothing 4 me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Cozy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It was good the a/c keep switching to heat and would get hot in the room no power button to turn on or off have to use the switch on cord to turn on and off
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

WARNING; Deceiving photos, do NOT stay!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
It all started when we tried to check in and the staff told us that we needed a hard copy reservation. After calling Expedia he finally found us in his system. He was absolutely clueless and rude. We were asked for a $40 cash deposit; this was odd; what can $40 cover in damages? Well the $40 is only extra tax free money in their pockets. In a few days when we checked out at 5AM to be at the airport for 6; the staff told me to return at 7AM when the office opened, even though he had the money in the draw with other deposits. I called the office about my deposit when I landed in NJ; they said I can only get it back in person. I called numerous times for the manager who was never available and never once returned my calls. Expedia even tried to contact them. What a SCAM!! The people/quests hanging around the lobby and on the property appeared sketchy. I was constantly looking over my shoulder and very aware of my surroundings, especially in the evenings. It also appears that this hotel if you can call it one; has 90% full time residence; the balconies were cluttered with personal items/junk that has been there for some time. I’m guessing this place is used for state funded low income housing. Getting back to our stay; the room smelled like cigarettes and mold. I’m not sure how old those photos are, but let me warn everyone that the place is dump. The furniture is falling apart, bed sheets w/ stains, doors barely locked, TV w/3 chs, poor Wi-Fi that drops out. SCAM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Looking for cheap place to stay. It was. Bed was good and the room clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very ugly

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Room smelll and very dirty. Mustly everything was not working in room, there staff very bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean room located where I needed to be.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: It was the least expensive I could find
Cons: Building condition
The staff was pleasant enough, the room was clean but the overall building condition was poor. The door lock wasn't very secure and there was a gap around the whole door that was big enough to see outside.