Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Good location near several restaurants, shopping mall, and grocery store
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place AAA

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
great property elevators didnt work had to walk a long way to room om the 5th floor but the staff was very profession
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service & Great Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our family needs

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Our family needed accommodations for 4 adults/2 toddlers for one night. The 2-bedroom suite was the perfect size (advertised at 908 sq ft) and layout (two large bedrooms separated by a living/dining/kitchenette area) for "spreading out", especially with two toddlers. The major downside was the near 2-hr wait for the room beyond the scheduled check-in time. We utilized the hotel pool and nearby mini-golf to fill the time. Desk staff did their best to consistently follow-up with housekeeping (apparently they were short-staffed) and we were compensated for our wait with free items from the hotel snack bar (after being asked how our group might be compensated for our delayed check-in). The free breakfast and large eating area were terrific! The overall cost was pricey; would probably not have stayed here for that reason, but used a "free night" reward from hotel.com to offset the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2018
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The location is great. Free parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: we like the location. lots of food just around corner.
Cons: have a smoking room
very nice .breakfast was good and clean. Elevators kinda slow, but got us to the 5th floor we will be staying there next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good I would put pictures but this won't work

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We ran out of cold water. That has never happened. The paint was the only thing holding up the walls in the shower. Cabinet's missing doors very shotty upkeep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. We always stay here.