Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

NIce Condo on the Beach. Great for families

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, Convenient, Nice Pool
Cons: More luggage carts
Location: SUPER CONVENIENT
Nice Condo! The pool area is perfect for families. Kids enjoyed the lazy river and outdoor pool. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Super quiet which was great for sleeping. Parking was very good, never had to look for a spot to park. Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was in a great location and very convenient to hot spots at Myrtle Beach I would like to see them add a few more luggage carts. Only two carts for the entire building. They did have grocery carts, which is different, but Wonderful for hauling groceries to your room!! Overall, a very nice stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate this wonderful feedback and are happy you found your room clean and comfortable. We hope to have you back for a future stay!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this fantastic feedback about your recent stay. I'm so happy you enjoyed our resort. We look forward to having you back soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Caroins

Not the best stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
There was mold in the master bathroom. Carpet was filthy one of the chairs was filthy and nasty; the coffee table had dents all over it. It was basically an old place . I was promised three bedrooms with king-size beds. That's not what we got; we got two of the bedrooms the queen size beds in them and one has a king size bed . We will not use your services again, nor we stay at Atlantic breeze resort .
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Ac was not working but was fixed in 3 hours
5 out of 5
by clavon

Best place I've stayed so far

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful rooms didn't know we had three full baths to go with each bedroom. Would had liked to be on a higher floor but the tenth was good enough. My wife and I enjoyed the whirlpool the master bedroom
5 out of 5
by Sally

New favorite place to stay in North Myrtle!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Loved staying at Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort! It was a beautiful location, and our condo was lovely... We hope to definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Felecia

Birthday Blast for March

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed ourselves, we wereally on the Beach and the room was Great. It was a Birthday celebration for those of us celebrating in March and we had a ball. We would stay again because the Price was right up our Alley.
3 out of 5
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Very pleasant stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay -- beds in middle bedroom (2beds) were a bit squeaky, but ok. Oceanfront br was perfect. We enjoyed everything about our stay. Very kind and helpful staff. Easy access to beach. Gorgeous views over the ocean!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Atlantic Breeze Ocean Resort for your stay and taking the time to write a review. We are glad to read that the Oceanfront view was "perfect" and our staff was kind and helpful. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by Jemele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels