Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Caroins

Not the best stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
There was mold in the master bathroom. Carpet was filthy one of the chairs was filthy and nasty; the coffee table had dents all over it. It was basically an old place . I was promised three bedrooms with king-size beds. That's not what we got; we got two of the bedrooms the queen size beds in them and one has a king size bed . We will not use your services again, nor we stay at Atlantic breeze resort .
4 out of 5
by Jemele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cary

Great Place to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just a short overnight to visit a baseball tournament. Atlantic Breeze was fantastic with the interior, location, and all of the space for the family. We were in a 3 bedroom condo and it suited us great!
4 out of 5
by Lois N

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cotillia coe

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
this is my third time staying at this resort and service has been excellent everytime
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty outdated stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Old out dated furniture very worn and dirty. Paper thin sheets that you could see thru to unprotected mattress. Pillow cases were too small for pillows with no protectors and stained. Check in lady was nice but her replacement offered no help in resolving issues by switching rooms or otherwise. Simply told us mattress protectors were ordered but never came in. Very pricy stay for a dump. Any $125 hotel would have been nicer. I travel about 12 times a year and this has been the worst in years. TV's were old with bad pictures, no tv guides or channel lineups. Check out photos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay. We have shared this review with our management team. Please reach out to us so we can discuss this further and try to find a resolution. We would like to win you back as a guest. Again, we apologize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Just enjoyed the best weekend! The hotel was awesome. The staff was great. There will be a return visit during the summer so we can enjoy the beach and pools. Woke up to a great view each morning!