Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

hallway has fowl odor

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: good location
Will recommend to friends but price needs to come down and cleanliness needs to improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We're terribly sorry to hear that there was a foul odor in the hallway and we need to work on improving our cleanliness. This feedback will be shared with our team so we can improve in this area. Again, we apologize.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's next to a highway, dated, and expensive. I would stay at a Hampton Inn. The staff were nice, although I think I was lied to on the phone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to read that you were disappointed in your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you believe our staff members mislead you on the phone. We pride ourselves in our honesty. Again, I apologize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel near every thing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a short but great time. We were near every thing. We had a wonderful time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this fantastic feedback about your recent stay. I'm so happy you enjoyed our resort and had a "wonderful time". We look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel. Most of the staff was nuce

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice hotel only had one bad experience with a staff member
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of space, great amenities
4 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jualonda

By back hurts

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a fun smell, no dvd player, and beds was not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Shelia L

Fun Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Not to close, or to far from Myrtle Beach!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with great service from the person working the evening I checked in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Anna Bowers, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.