Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daniel Island, SC

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Used for a stay after a Christmas party. Very clean and appealing hotel. Room was comfortable and very clean as well. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to golf courses

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: proximity to golf courses and restaraunts
Cons: older hotel..so it needs to continue to update condition
Location: location is close to golf courses and restaruants in both Calabash NC and Little River SC
Very close to both nice golf courses in Calabash NC and Little River SC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to family

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The location, being located near the marina
Cons: Carpet need to be cleaned, you can tell these room are pet friendly.
Location: shopping, eating and hot coffee on premises all the time.
Since the hotel was so close to my family we were able to spend a lot more time together and it made things a lot easier. I will definetley stay here once I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was Wonderful

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel staff was awesome. The continental breakfast was hot, fresh, and delicious. I truly enjoyed my stay.. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
A short stay turned into an extended one because of hurricane. Bath needs to be redone tub shower area.
1 out of 5
by Paulette

Never again

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ruined vacation due to roaches seen in room and in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Francis R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We had a great time playing and relaxing at the pool. The beds were very comfortable. Our family enjoyed our stay very much
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice although there was a funny smell in the halls. One weird thing was the toilet paper dispenser was very hard to reach especially for younger children. Odd place for it.