Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gahanna, Ohio

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Definitely not what I expected not worthy of any thing more than 3 rating. If I had known before getting then I probably wouldn't have stayed here. Room key kept getting stuck the hot tub took about a 1/2 an hour or so to fill up, no lighting over the hot tub as well not impressed at all !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive close to the beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Would have given better rating but our room was not cleaned one of the two days we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was great the night staff could have been friendlier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

I stay here often, mostly for 1 night at a time.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Very convenient. Easy in and out and feel safe.
Location: Plenty! About everything really!
Hard to go wrong with this Quality Inn - - I see many of the same people working there each time I go. That says a lot bout the way they run their business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Bath tub had hair, carpet wasn't vacuumed, refrigerator wasn't checked for left items. Breakfast bar wasn't replenished.
5 out of 5
by Denney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dan

Ice Cold Showers

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water. None, zero, ice cold showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location of the hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: the hotel close the north myrtle beach, and cherry cove beach which is bonus. they about 10- 15 mins apart from the hotel...
Cons: The breakfast need to more selection then just one meat and have regular scramble eggs..
we enjoy our stay during spring break vacation.. This hotel locate close to very all major store & Restaurant ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Clean place. Close enough to everything by about 15-20 mins. The staff was very friendly.