Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, quiet
I was in town for a half marathon at Myrtle Beach and chose this hotel since it was much cheaper than the MB hotels. The hotel is easy to find, near several eating and shopping places. It's quiet and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chocowinity, NC

Good location for the money...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Location: We like Cherry Grove and North Myrtle Beach. This hotel is in the middle and has everything we need.
We wanted a N. Myrtle Beach hotel near Main St but not on the beach and not expensive. Quality Inn is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Good for the price. Clean. Good breakfast. No workout facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Was there for a night, room was nice & clean & loved the location bear beach , shopping & food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel was convienient to beach

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was convienient, when we checked in the bathroom smelled like throw up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel and convenient to shopping and dining

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: It was quiet at night and had a breakfast!!
Cons: The air took a long time to get cool
Location: Very close to shopping and dining Not far from the beach either.
The motel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was quiet at night which I really liked. The breakfast offered a variety of food. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent, great amenities! Breakfast great, clean! Easy to find. Will return and stay!
5 out of 5
by Winona

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent for my sister and I, who only wanted to get away for a short time. Every thing was in the perfect location. We would do it again only the pool was very small.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Still My Favorite Place To Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Another great stay at the hotel! Love the fact that it is in close proximity to shops and restaurants, as well as a very convenient commute to the beach. The only complaint I have and it is a fairly small one is the smell in the hallway which I noticed during my last visit. Not quite sure what it is but if the hotel could install some time release air fresheners, that perhaps would correct the unpleasant smell.
4 out of 5
by Evonne

I'll Be Back!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was in a nice location with plenty of choices to choose from!