Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitemire S C

Very nice and convenient.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice comfortable and convenient location. Room was very clean and very friendly staff. Will stay with you my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Nice room,there is putt putt for kids, driving range par 3 golf by hotel, not far from beach or fishing boats
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carolina Lakes, NC

Great value and location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great place to stay if you’re looking for a clean and comfortable no frills hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Pool and hot tub was nice as was the continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gaffney sc

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Will book this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by James B.

Great deal on Hotels.com

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was just OK. Eggs were cold. I don't mean not warm, they were cold. How hard is it to microwave eggs? Other than that everything else was great. Housekeeping was exceptional. The exercise room was good, room was comfy, large flat screen, WIFI good, bed and pillows good. Desk staff was attentive. I would recommend, and return if the price was right. I got a great deal through Hotels.com $67 night. stayed 4 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel is in good location with short driving access to beach and all area attractions. The amenities at hotel were great and the staff was well versed in area surroundings and activities. Contnental breakfast was exceptional. Golf course connected to Inn was short and man working at desk of course was probably the only downer of entire resort. There were plenty of other courses close by and the hotel did offer a free round as one of its amenities.Overall I had an excellent time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Could be cleaner, tv fiasco.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Changed rooms 3 times, due to poor tv service. ..two rooms had shower heads with red algae on them. The rooms and their bathrooms could use a remodeling and upgrade.
3 out of 5
by James

Overnight getaway

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Decent room I guess. It had a little odor which may have been caused by the a.c. dripping water. TV reception was lousy but it had a comfortable bed and suited our needs for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Not good !

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The 2nd floor rooms smelled like smoke! Rooms and Hotel not very clean. Not a good stay.