Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gaffney sc

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Will book this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel is in good location with short driving access to beach and all area attractions. The amenities at hotel were great and the staff was well versed in area surroundings and activities. Contnental breakfast was exceptional. Golf course connected to Inn was short and man working at desk of course was probably the only downer of entire resort. There were plenty of other courses close by and the hotel did offer a free round as one of its amenities.Overall I had an excellent time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Could be cleaner, tv fiasco.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Changed rooms 3 times, due to poor tv service. ..two rooms had shower heads with red algae on them. The rooms and their bathrooms could use a remodeling and upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Not far from beach, close to North Myrtle Beach

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Last minute trip to the beach on a busy 4th of July week. Clean rooms, good breakfast, facility well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Let me check in early after that long drive.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel room was spacious..didn't like the fact that the sink was outside of the bathroom...the pool was very nice and the staff was sooooo friendly...they had an indoor pool and spa and an outdoor pool...the price thru expedia? 5 days, 4 nights for 364...thank you! 30 minutes from the beach, but who cares unless you don't own a car...oh..and the breakfast needs to be upgraded!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Breakfast was OK buy could have had more variety. Location is convenient to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by Mary Jane

Just ok

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
I had to move my room, first room was on ground-level with a very informal weak window lock. As a woman inappropriate. Move to second floor room seemed OK but when I came home it reeked of smoke.