Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us,. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Oceanfront and clean.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Condo was oceanfront , which made the trip, but was very small and dated. It had most everything we needed and was very clean. I would recommend it for a couple and not a family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We will take note of the dated unit and do the best we can to address it and make the necessary changes. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this apartment unit was the worst vacation room i have ever rented. It was worse than our local fish camp hotel. There is no maid service, you have to clean the room or they charge you a fee, no towels are provided, and I doubt they wash the sheets. I slept on the couch out of fear only to find a condom wrapper by the couch. The blinds broke and no doors locked except the main door. The elevator had just been repaired although it sounded eerie if you took a ride. Near the time to leave i noticed a toolbox by the elevator and prayed it was not for the elevator. The office is 4 miles from the hotel and you have to be up by 6 am to clean before your 10 am checkout. This is my first bad review. Management, fix your property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I would love to discuss your stay further if you are willing. Please contact our customer service department at your earliest convenience. We would like the opportunity to address specific issues at the unit you stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The oceanfront view,location,and quiet.
Cons: Fix air comdtioner ,change the rules
Location: Beautiful location,about 2 miles from store and food.
The room had a beautiful view,and it was actually pretty quiet where we were staying.Wasnt crowded,and the people we did see were very nice.The room was cute,was really small though.The two really bad complaints I have are the air conditioning and that you have to clean your room before you leave,or they will charge you a big fee.The air condtioner broke while we were there the first night.It was so miserable.Called the next morning,and said would bring someone.We had to get out bc it was so hot.Came back 3 hours later,still not fixed.I called and complained again,and this time someone was there in 20 minutes.Great guy, very nice,fixed the problem.He said this isn't the first time,and that the owner won't actually fix the air comdtioner.It leaks tons of water,so you have to drain it for it to work.The maintence giy showed my husband what to do when it quits working.So at least 15 times,my husband drained water so it would work again,,,,not good for business my friends.Also you have to clean your room or get charged a fee?? What happened to someone cleaning your room when you leave!! It was a cute room though,and nice location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great view

Posted May 20, 2016
Vacatiom time.means spotless rooms. Our room was full ofdirt anddust. The bed. was almost on the floor. The bar stools were cut,therefore we did not use them. The. The rooms were dirty. Clean and inspect before you rent. I won't stay at that hotline again, however. I will always give a second chance at another property. Hope it's better
3 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carolina reef

Posted May 17, 2016
Room was very dirty linens need cleaning used condom under blankets in closet dishes dirty in dishwasher I would not recommend this place to anyone
5 out of 5
by Billy from Georgia

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
had a great stay. it was nice and clean, with a quiet atmosphere. I intend to stay there again.