Ratings based on 2 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
2.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, beach front

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: I liked the spaciousness of the condo and the ocean front view. Also, the fact everything was reasonable traveling distance.
Cons: Maybe a thorough cleaning of our particular condo such as dusting the ceiling fans and maybe changing the carpet. Also cleaning the pool area.
Location: The location was great. Please check out IGA Store. Please check out Boardwalk and Private's Voyage.
The hotel was spacious enough to accommodate the five of us. Everything you could imagine, restaurants, shopping, entertainment was very close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Nicole Pease- Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and great entertainment in the area. We look forward to having you back at the beach!
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Needs a deep clean and TLC

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The unit needed a deep clean and replacement of damaged or outdated things. The unit itself was very nice. Great balcony and view, spacious, quiet location. No bathroom paper products included, which we found unusual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Elliott Beach Rentals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will make the necessary changes right away. Unfortunately we do not provide paper products, we do our best to make this as clear as we can on the website. I apologize if you were inconvenienced by this. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at the beach!