Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Super swift check in, super polite and friendly staff, very comfortable beds and linens, very clean rooms, no carpeting which I love and updated/modern spacious bathrooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Jnash, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful boutique hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Classy boutique Hotel.
Cons: Unfortunately the swimming pool is small for a Hotel, but still it is gorgeous area.
Location: Little far from downtown, but it has all kind of franchise restaurants and stores around.
The hotel is immaculate, from the presentation of it's employees to the perfect maintenance of the property. The rooms with terrace are awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff front desk and all the others in the hotel. Very clean rooms and bathrooms nice balcony great breakfast, free parking and internet. I highly recommended and we will go back. We had a great time. Than You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, great location
Cons: Amenities - i.e. dining facilities
Location: Great location to the beach and Mercato shops
The hotel is in an excellent location, and the quality of the hotel is quite good.
4 out of 5
by Maria Julia Patricia

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wery nice and quiet hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your review! We work hard to ensure our guests are satisfied and are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit.
5 out of 5
by Stan

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your review! We work hard to ensure our guests are satisfied and are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Mercato

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great hotel, overall good breakfast as well. Staff was great and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by J N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We work hard to ensure our guests are satisfied and are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit.
5 out of 5
by Yusniel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your review! We work hard to ensure our guests are satisfied and are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit.
5 out of 5
by Harold

Great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here at the Pelican was very good in all aspects, breakfast service, comfort and ambience (pool,etc.). The only negative was that the room had a damp smell which did not go away after 3 days. This didn't ruin our time there just made it slightly uncomfortable in the evenings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experience! We are so pleased to see youe enjoyed your time here and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Near to beach, shopping, theaters & dining

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn at Pelican Bay suited our purpose well. My husband attended to business, while I was able to take advantage of the surrounding shopping, beach and entertainment. Having The Mercato across the street, plus a great movie theater and several restaurants within walking distance, plus easy access to the beach was great. We will stay there again. Continental breakfast as good as any.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled you enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you back in the near future.