Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Christmas Eve at the Ritz

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Cons: A better chef for their Grill Room.
The Christmas decorations were just beautiful, a wonderful Holyday spirit. Hotel staff very polished and nice. This is a beautifull property right on the lovely SW Florida beaches. However, this was our 3rd dinner at the Grill Room, it is also our very last time, the food has never lived up to their claims.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Oh

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everyone should experience a stay at the Ritz-Carlton Naples. From the glass of champagne at check-in to the outstanding meal at the Grill, guests are treated to the most phenomenal service I have ever encountered!
5 out of 5
by Fesner

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Ritz-Carlton Naples. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We truly hope to be able to welcome you back to Naples soon. Warm Regards, Jared Miners Assistant Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Given the hotel was "quite" empty you think they might upgrade you but no
5 out of 5
by James

Fantastic!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hands down the best service I have ever received in a luxury hotel. From start to finish, the people at The Ritz were friendly, attentive, personable, and most of all professional. The Club Lounge really enhanced the stay as well! Yes it is pricey... but you will really enjoy the amenities and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Fantastic location on the beach, nice pools and beach area. Lots of facilities to enjoy. Personally a little bit too resort driven but very enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Jared Miners, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Glen

Only game in town

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best in its market for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm Regards, The Ladies and Gentlemen of the Ritz-Carlton Naples
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Definitely not worth the price!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
I had always read great reviews on Ritz properties so decided to treat myself and my daughter on a recent business trip. The staff and food were definitely great but our room was a disappointment. We were "upgraded" to a room with carpet that needed to be restretched, burned out light bulbs and a tv that was going out. I had expected the rooms to be decadent for what they charge but it was nothing out of the ordinary:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Property on the Gulf!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Attention to detail in every way, high price though and can get crowded.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent Hotel and service!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The Hotel is extremely beautiful and clean, and also the staff perfectly trained to provide top service!